Lets play something

-ALI- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Ok girls, boys and *cough cough*.. Lets have some easy time on forum and strenghten the bond..

Lets select 1 character from PR and 1 member from PR forum whom you like the most and also tell why.. Lets have some chat and Hope this will bring all closer..

Ali m not sure random chatting is allowed 😆 😆

but yr post is interesting , 1 character that I love in PR well who else but Manav 😍 he's the only why I still watch PR yes I know he disappoints at times but then he's flawed like all of us and normal , he's actions may prove otherwise but his thots and intentions are always noble. Also the gentleman that he is always well behaved, decent, and very responsible 😃
-ALI- thumbnail
Piya, we just need a medium for chatting.. Nothing else.. And what bout PR member? Dont be diplomatic :p

Originally posted by: -ALI-

Piya, we just need a medium for chatting.. Nothing else.. And what bout PR member? Dont be diplomatic :p

I love all my friends equally 😛 no favorites ... now I can surely apply to be a diplomat 😆😆😆 what bout u , and that spl member most of us know who it is but still come out with it 😛😆😆
Edited by piya_10 - 13 years ago
-ALI- thumbnail
And villu, my fav character is also Manav.. I like his simplicity .. I also like Archu.. But he i have to chose one i will chose Manav any time..
-ALI- thumbnail
Gosh you are such a diplomat.. No doubt you are my villu:p
-ALI- thumbnail
Actually i like whole RA, Tanya di, kool etc etc.. See i filtered my friends list.. Not as diplomat as you :s
archanamanav thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
this is nice topic..😎..i like archana in PR..i just like her...she is pretty and she has kind heart..say like marsh mellow..😍..
And 1 person i like the most would be...omshreejaanu..😎..i would say i am a big fan of this teacher..😊
-ALI- thumbnail
Thanks for liking Archanamanav.. May i know your name? It would be better for me as i dont like typing more lol..

Originally posted by: -ALI-

Actually i like whole RA, Tanya di, kool etc etc.. See i filtered my friends list.. Not as diplomat as you :s

waah kya baat hai 🤔... there were more then 20 regulars on RA and u have included Tanya & Kool now that's what I call true diplomat so u like 22 members equally 😛 we are very similar 😆😆😆