BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Da_BagarhBilla

Nitu_ST_Deewani

Pity on u... wen u dnt get any answer... u bring on Salman's Cases... roflmao 🤣 i wud die laughinggg... poor u...

When u wanna say about MALAIKA - u say - y should she be! as long as shes a good wife, loyal, caring who cares what she wears! (if this arjun kapoor story is true than shes wrong but her clothing and lifestyle is none of salman's business!)

What Malaika Wears is None of Salman's Business... But If SALMAN Dates any GAL with her own WISH... den it is the BUSINESS of EVERYBODY... den everybody will come and say SALMAN U shudnt date Gals Half ur age... Salman as a Individual dnt hve any right on his LIFE... usey Date karni hai toh Usey LOGON se puchna padega... ke ab kiss ke saath date karein 🤣 🤣 🤣

I m Nt Saying Anything for MALIAKA ... dt Don't mean u will go n and BRING EVERY SALMAN's Case over here also... where dere is nothing connection...

Before Speaking anything About Salman's cases ... NITU Do have Some PROOF... or dnt make ur Own FOOL over here... just by calling him killer or whtever terms u say...

___________-

And Ya... u dnt hve anything in favour of Malaika... so u can stop replying rather bringing Salman's 10 yr OLD Cases 😃

y not bring his cases?... he killed people and shouldve been punished for it but wasnt cuz hes rich and famous!

A KHAN SON SHOULD NOT BE GOING TO JAIL!!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
salman kills ppl ------- OH ITS OK.
mallika dances in item songs (with Salman too) and wears skimpy clothes-------- OMG HOW COULD SHE!!

cut the crap... you know it to salman has double standards and clearly his fans aka Da_BagarhBilla does too!! 😆

ps. im NOT a Mallika fan!
Edited by Nitu_ST_Deewani - 14 years ago
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Nitu

Again u dnt hve any proof... still its ur own agenda... double standard kiske hai sabko pata hai...

Munni Badnaam have skimpy clothes... o i dnt knw dat... lemme see again... were is my dabangg dvd 😃
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
OMGGG why are u guys soo seriousss.. neither Salman nor Malaika know u guys are fighting ur fingers out for them..😆😆 how do we care watever they do.. read the gossip enjoy and then donee..
BollyPC thumbnail
im sure u know that salman killed people... as u r his biggest fan but the fact u still need proof is hilarious! 😆 delusional or what!

at this moment i cant provide u with the proof but what i know for sure is that Salman went to jail...
He is the SON of the KHAN FAMILY... HE SHOULD NOT BE GOING TO JAIL!!

Just like you said She is the Daughter-In-Law of KHAN FAMILY... blah blah blah ... same should apply for him!
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: Pulwasha

OMGGG why are u guys soo seriousss.. neither Salman nor Malaika know u guys are fighting ur fingers out for them..😆😆 how do we care watever they do.. read the gossip enjoy and then donee..

dn y dis forum is made... i knw dey wll never knw...

bt it wnt give any1 freedom 2 speak bullshit for dem in the name of opinion or sarcasm...

yahaan members ko 1 word bolo warning level sidha increase ho jaata hai... daily half the time every oder star is bashed... fun... who cares...

On a average everybody who is active here spends most of the day's time over here talking bollywood only... either it is in non-serious fun way or good way... BOLLYWOOD we all like da most bt we ourselves r ignorant as how much we like...

i m nt saying i am right in defending everytime... but i cnt get this JUST IGNORE Attitude for everything over here...
BollyPC thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pulwasha

i really didnt care till this guys/girl... started denying everything wrong salman does... Mallika and Salman both have deela character but y always blame the girl and let the guy get away every time!
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nitu_ST_Deewani

y not bring his cases?... he killed people and shouldve been punished for it but wasnt cuz hes rich and famous!

A KHAN SON SHOULD NOT BE GOING TO JAIL!!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
salman kills ppl ------- OH ITS OK. ------- its already in court ..so have sum patience for court decision.. just because he facing allegation of killing people doesn;t make him killer ..

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

im sure u know that salman killed people... as u r his biggest fan but the fact u still need proof is hilarious! 😆 delusional or what!

at this moment i cant provide u with the proof but what i know for sure is that Salman went to jail...
He is the SON of the KHAN FAMILY... HE SHOULD NOT BE GOING TO JAIL!!

Just like you said She is the Daughter-In-Law of KHAN FAMILY... blah blah blah ... same should apply for him!

Again the topic of thread is Goin only in 1 direction which is being raised by Salman haters again n again...

i m nt denying he didn't went to Jail... ya he did spend some days in jail... but how on the EARTH is this written that every1 who goes Jail is a CULPRIT ???? or Just coz He is KHAN FAMILY's Son he shud nt go 2 jail... or

Ms. NITU - How does it gives MALAIKA ARORA KHAN Gives a REASON to SHOW From her Legs to her Upper ASSET in REVEALING CLOTHES in ITEM NUMBERS or PARTIES ???

U r saying IF Salman does Malaika can DO... i can give u so many things which Salman does as CHARITY... but i hvnt seen MALAIKA even doing half of wht he does...

U Just hve his cases... n controversies... n u r making dem as a excuse for Malaika 2 do all sorts of things...

ENUFF of this discussion... as it will only say bad for Bhai' family which i dnt want...

Chill NITU be happy for wht malaika do... and i am "DaMM PROUD 2 be a SALMAN Fan" 😃
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

i really didnt care till this guys/girl... started denying everything wrong salman does... Mallika and Salman both have deela character but y always blame the girl and let the guy get away every time!

LAST REPLY 2 u... I AM MALE... 😃

WATTT ???? 1 side u fought as Malaika do is RIGHT... now u saying "Mallika and Salman both have deela character but y always blame the girl and let the guy get away every time! "

BOTH 🤣 When does we or Salman Blame GALS ????? roflmao

ab yeh kya hai ???? delusional or wht ???? chill gal...
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Da_BagarhBilla

dn y dis forum is made... i knw dey wll never knw...

bt it wnt give any1 freedom 2 speak bullshit for dem in the name of opinion or sarcasm...

yahaan members ko 1 word bolo warning level sidha increase ho jaata hai... daily half the time every oder star is bashed... fun... who cares...

On a average everybody who is active here spends most of the day's time over here talking bollywood only... either it is in non-serious fun way or good way... BOLLYWOOD we all like da most bt we ourselves r ignorant as how much we like...

i m nt saying i am right in defending everytime... but i cnt get this JUST IGNORE Attitude for everything over here...

its not necessary that the person u like other person likes the same.. u were bashing SRK a while ago saying "hakla SRK" which must be pretty offensive to his fans.. then wats the difference left..???
maybe they can also not JUST IGNORE ur attitude..
i have nothing against u or anybody here.. its just u are doing the same and then pin pointing people out..
Edited by Pulwasha - 14 years ago