|*Shar'z Sketchz*|C|ArHi VirIka VriMan - Pg 112

Posted: 13 years ago

^ banner by me and Aish

Hola Peepz! πŸ€—

Welcome to my gallery!

About me

I'm Sharmila. You can call me Sharmi, Shar, Sharz. ..  etc πŸ˜†
I'm 19 years old and I'm in my 3rd year of graduation!
I've started making signatures and icons a couple of weeks back. So i'm fairly new to the techniques and I'm still learning!
😳

Favorite Telly couples: SaJan/MoNaya , AbhIya / ViSu , MayUr/ ArTi
Favorite shows: PKYEK, KMH,MJHT, DMG, TVD.

Favorite actors: Shahrukh Khan (he will always be my first love <3)
Imran Khan, Ranbir Kapoor, Shahid Kapur.

My favorite actress keep changing every now and then, my current fav is Anushka Sharma. 😳

Friends / Inspirations:

I'd like to mention a few a friends of mine who are extremely important to me and I love them endlessly! <3

Sindhu πŸ€—

My soul sister and best friend. We know each other inside out and are forever texting each other! πŸ˜† .. .Thanks for bearing with my insanity for over a year and still sticking to me! 🀣 I needn't say much as you already know how much you mean to me! πŸ˜† Love you Twino!. ..  😳

Aish

The queen of multi-tasking, the model, the charming diva.. okay, if I  add a few more titles... she's gonna spank me! 🀣
Aish, I love you! . . . If you weren't there I'd never be making stuff nor would I even have met so many wonderful people here! I know you hate the words thanks, but still, I thank you from the bottom of my heart for all the support you give me! Love ya! πŸ€—

Ragi Di

Thanks a lot for all the encouragement and love!
You are the best! ❀️
Love you loads Di! πŸ€—

There are a few others who have inspired me in one way or another

Yamz Di
Pari
Fary
Marium
Nitya
Kanky
Chutki
Nidzi
Pooja
Neethz
Zana
Sam
Rohini

A huge hug to all of you! You are the most wonderful people I've ever met! πŸ˜ƒ

What I can make

Non-animated sigs
Non-animated icons
Animated icons

Copy rights

Shar/I-F
shar
SS
Sharz Sketchz
purple|rain
purple|rain|I-F