Written Update of Feb 24th & 25th

ziddiladki thumbnail
Posted: 13 years ago

Hey Guys thank you all for your patience' but I would say not much has happen'.

Ashu is surprised on why isn't Ranveer recognized him and just then BT and MS comes and BT is not happy to see him but Ashu says there was no one but me in the hospital and as he goes up Rasal does not want treatment form him but he sasy as a doctor I need to treat you and after you get better you can say whatever after while she agrees and Ashu goes out tell the family to get injection because the pain will come again'BT gives the prescription to the 3 evils and they plan to get wrong injection to kill the child and the blame will go on Ashu in the room DD tells MS that she feels like going to tell Ranveer everything and MS yells as her that last time they let you go because Ranveer is okay but 2nd time if he dies they will kill you and you will again see your daughter widow and this time you won't be able to bring your SIL back (see DD you really are DUMB) Ashu tells Rasal to give chance to Rukmi and MS walks in the room and Ashu says to talk and after talking she I wrong he will help Rasal and Rasal agrees and when MS goes to get Rukmi she says Rasal knows everything but she believes Deep has saved his life before so why would he try to kill him and I cannot trust Ashu because under pressure he told something I have not told him to tell so I cannot trust him again, I can takes my sister anger but not see her widow when Rukmi goes to the room to talk she tells them I don't think I need to tell anyone what is the real reason behind this and Rasal says see I told you and Rukmi says think whatever you want to think and leaves Ashu goes behind her and asks why is hiding and what is she hiding and Rukmi yells at him saying I am liking the fact that he likes me and his love is there instead of hatred and I always had to tolerate his hatred'Ashu says but this is all lie what will you do when he gains his memory he