Abhay Piya FF-Love just happens.Chap3updt pg2

Prateeksh thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 13 years ago
Hello Friends,
This is my first time in writing an FF and I am not a great writer, but may be a good story teller. In my FF, NOBODY is SUPERHUMAN..They are just normal human beings and the story involves around human egos, minds, feelings and love..
Here are the character sketch so far -

Characters '

Piya Jaiswal ' She is a 18 yr old girl who lost her mother just 2 years ago and is currently studying in high school preparing for her Med and Engineering entrance exams.. She lives with her father. She has an older brother ' Pratik - who is 6 years older to her and is married. He is a Chartered Accountant by profession and is extremely intelligent. He works in London and stays with his wife and 1 yr old daughter. Piya is very fond of Pratik and since childhood they have been very close to each other.

Piya was a very bubbly girl who would fill an empty room with her brightness and could make anyone smile. Her laughter was infectious and she was very famous for it.

Piya is completely devastated after her mom's death. Her mom died due to cancer and she was very very close to her mother. Since then she has shut the doors of her heart so tightly, that she hardly even smiles or talk to anyone else. She has made a promise to her dad that she will never cry and they both have agreed to the fact that they will never get sad or discuss anything related to her mom's death. They will always remember her in a good way and will cherish her fond memories'