|Aish.Artz.3|CLSD|reqlist pg.142next shop link|149

aishhh. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 13 years ago

Banner by me (: ^Inspired by Saadia*

I'm Aishwarya/Ash...whatever else..

^whichever goes for you, I don't mind (;

I'm a uni student ): handling a part time office job/and a dance teacher/choreographer..

I LOVE; arjun-rati/mayank-nupur, ranveer-anushka, abhay-piya

It means a lot to me that I have so many people who are regular visitors here, and have brought me to #3 in about 9 months only - don't know about you, but that's fast for me. And I haven't been making sigs for very long, in fact less than a year.

special THANKYOU;

My (IF) sisters forever who will do literally anything for me if I ask them 😳 ilyy you all endless and forever <3 you are the sweetest people ever.

Yams

Aisho

Ragz

Rida

Pari

Jia

Daani

Pooja

Faru Di

My unbeatable brigadier of Ramayan writers - you make life difficult replying to these comments 🤣 (haha i'm KIDDING) i love it. And you all.

You guys rock and I'm sooo proud no one else has such a jhhakaas team of writers 🤣

Sid (who is undoubtedly the captain) 😎

Kajal

Rida

Daani

Sharmi

Hinna

My inspirations...everything I've learnt is basically from these people on IF...they are the best inspirations ever.

I could go on and on...I'm sure no one wants that though, leave it for another day ;p 

Kajal

Faru Di

Jia

Pari

Aani

Sid

Dangelz

Ashu

Mehwish

^This is a long list of like the BEST creators on IF...and it's really difficult to say I'm inspired by them...cause then I have to live up to something :| ...maybe someday my name can go in there as well (:

AND;

Hoor, Janu, Aish, Lola, Kanky, Rachu, Rabi, Komal, Sam, Zummi, Bona, Smriti, Nitz, Avni, Sofia, Priya, Sanu, Maham, Diya, Niky, Raee, Aditi, Rima, Sanii, Kawal, Sano, Sakina, Anu, Saadia, Farzana, Aisha, Fatima, Dhara, Vidya, Reena, Aliya, Karu, Divz, Jenny, Ashu, Zunni, Preeti,