Written update of 29 th jan

neeti_huda thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 13 years ago
I saw no one has posted written update, so i decided to post it, this is my first time so please forgive me for the mistakes.
Written update of 29 th january,

Madhu is sitting with Pia and asks her about her health, and tell Pia that she wants to tell Arnab that she is his daughter,

to which PIA REFUSES AND TELLs that she doesnt want him to know,because he left her mom and her, when they needed him the most, to which Madhu agrees wid tears in her eyes.

Misha and kabir are talking about Pia, and Misha tells Kabir to call Abhay, so it will bring smile on Pia's face. To which Kabir agrees but tells Misha that Abhay wont pickup his phone by watching his name on cell.

So instead he decides to call Chand.

Here chandeena are talking, hasseena says that she has found every corner but Abhay is not any where.

Chand tells her this is all because of Pia., and the phone rings.

Its kabir who asks chand about Abhay and tells him to convey the msg that Pia has met with the accident and she wants to meet Abhay, to which chand replies he is not at home.

Chandeena talks that Abhay is doing it again because of Pia.

Here in the hospital Pia is lying in the bed when Abhay come and near her.
Pia hugs him and tells him that, she is alive because of him and he saved her last night.

To which Abhay replies that, he was not there at night and he didnt do anything.

Pia thinks why is he lying? She knows that he saved her.

At the same time Abhay is thinking, he cant let Pia know the trueth because he has already broken so many rules. So to save Pia he will not let her know who he is.

Both were about kiss and the nurse enters the room, Abhay vanishes there after it suddenly.

Abhay gets flashes about the accident of Pia ans watches some one driving car and hitting Pia on purposely. And decides it was just not an accident but someone wanted to kill Pia.