Faraan92 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Celina_

Dolly granny has lost it..when Shweta doesnt care about you why you botherin talkin about her..

🀣🀣🀣
rose-girl thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
aftr watching Dolly's interview now i'm really wondering tht Shweta really did tht? did she demand 6 lakhs???
romiosugar1 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Haila, the first page looks even better 😍☺️

Loved the new lay out even more

Great work Tashu and Faraan πŸ‘πŸΌ

Please remove my romiosugar wali name 🀣 as I am no longer a romiosugar πŸ˜†

Just watched Dolly's interview and I must say that she has lost her mind for a big time 🀒 She was trying to be hilarious but I found her crazy 🀒
Marz_Mahira_fan thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Heyyyyyyyy HI guyz........Wassup??? πŸ˜‰ Any one here.......... @ Addy which Dolly interview are u talking abt πŸ˜›..........Ab kya kaha uss loudspeaker ne......πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Marz_Mahira_fan thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sabz-

Haila, the first page looks even better 😍☺️

Loved the new lay out even more

Great work Tashu and Faraan πŸ‘πŸΌ

Please remove my romiosugar wali name 🀣 as I am no longer a romiosugar πŸ˜†

Just watched Dolly's interview and I must say that she has lost her mind for a big time 🀒 She was trying to be hilarious but I found her crazy 🀒

Hey HI Sabz πŸ€—πŸ€— You have come after a long time na πŸ˜‰ Btw plzzzz koi batao ab uss Dolly moti ne kya kaha Shweta ke baare main πŸ˜• n which interview are you talking abt??? Some one post the link..........
Edited by Prernatic - 13 years ago
romiosugar1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prernatic

Heyyyyyyyy HI guyz........Wassup??? πŸ˜‰ Any one here.......... @ Addy which Dolly interview are u talking abt πŸ˜›..........Ab kya kaha uss loudspeaker ne......πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Hey dear, not much!!
LOL......I just watched her interview with three ladies....their names were Sheela and something elseπŸ˜•πŸ˜‰

Dolly bolti hai, Shweta accused her of owing 6 lakhs rupees

rose-girl thumbnail

watch from 11:48

romiosugar1 thumbnail

Hey HI Sabz πŸ€—πŸ€— You have come after a long time na πŸ˜‰ Btw plzzzz koi batao ab uss Dolly moti ne kya kaha Shweta ke baare main πŸ˜• n which interview are you talking abt??? Some one post the link..........

It came on starnews and lemme try to find a link for you πŸ˜‰
I keep coming here but just for a minute or two then I leave πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
How are you doing sweetie πŸ€—
Dolly called Raja, the abuser, as bhaiyya while she accused Shweta as she said Shweta threw tantrums in Maldives and demanded more money and blah blah πŸ₯±
I don;t believe this loud speaker at all πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
romiosugar1 thumbnail

Thank you 😳

I was about to look for it πŸ˜›

How are you ?πŸ€—

I read your comment last night that you came to see me in Jenny's FC and that was so sweet of youπŸ˜ƒ
rose-girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sabz-

Thank you 😳

I was about to look for it πŸ˜›

How are you ?πŸ€—

I read your comment last night that you came to see me in Jenny's FC and that was so sweet of youπŸ˜ƒ

U r most welcome😳
I'm f9 Thanks  n u?
hahaha ya trueπŸ˜†πŸ˜†