MayUr ff To Be Or Not To Be. completed

nerdndproud thumbnail
Posted: 13 years ago

To Be Or Not To Be...

Hey guys this is my first attempt to write a ff. This is a mayur ff but it's not related to the real mayur story. Guys I told you before this is my first attempt and I'm not a good writer. So plz forgive me for my mistakes.

Character sketch:

Nupur Gupta: a 20 years old girl, very realistic and career oriented. She is a middle class girl. Her only aim is to be a successful fashion designer and gain a respectful position in her life. She is very responsible toward her family. Her family is her only world. She has a plan about her life and her life goes according to her plan. She has also some bad qualities. She is very bad tempered. When she gets angry it becomes a disaster. No one can able to stop her. And she doesn't compromise with her dreams.

Mayank Oberoi: a 23 years old boy, very handsome, caring, fun loving and brilliant. He is studying MBA. He is very rich. He enjoys his life fully but never cross his limits. He is flirty but never had any girlfriend. He is not serious about this type of relation. Many girls drool over him but he never pays attention to them. Now girls tell, "Mayank is the ray which can see but can't touch". He has also some bad qualities. He is very stubborn. When he decides to do something no one can stop him.

Radhika Gupta: Nupur's mom, very dominative woman. Everyone obey her. But she is very kind hearted and she loves her daughter most.

Pratap Gupta: Nupur's dad, very funny person but when he becomes angry he is the most dangerous man in this world just like her daughter. He loves his daughter very much.

Shubhankar Oberoi: Mayank's dad, very friendly with his son but very dominative and stubborn. His decision is the last decision.

Shilpa Oberoi: Mayank's mom, the best mom in the world. Love his son very much.