ArTi VM- Tu paas hai (pg 6)

maverick_girl thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail

Hey all !!!

My name is Nilekha. I hv made vm on ArTi.

I tried something i've never done before...So...it wont be as brilliant as the other's !! not even 1 % of it!!

Do give me an honest comment & suggestions!! I wud luv to improve!!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h9uOHuQKEus[/YOUTUBE]

Video Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h9uOHuQKEus

List:-
ArTi VM - Khudaya ve - Pg 1
ArTi VM - Meri Zindagi Me Aaye Ho - Pg 6
ArTi VM - Tu Paas Hai - pg 6
Edited by arti0mayur - 12 years ago

Ritu.V thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Nilekha just manged to watch , Arti VM is so beautifull 😍 cannot believe this is ur  first VM,, very nice, do make more arti/mayur vms.. I love ur concept about destiny   . My Favourite Couple and My Favourite Song.. Thanks for sharing.. Loved it .. Awesome πŸ€—
Edited by Ritu.mjhtrv - 13 years ago
Annu111 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
hi nilekha.i loved ur vm and choice of song.do make more.
Payal-15 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Wow......................πŸ‘πŸ˜
what a first VM of urs............superb yaarπŸ˜ƒ
specially the part."dil ke kareeb laaya dil ka naseeb re........." how did u do it so brilliantlyπŸ˜†β­οΈ

Thanks a lot for SharingπŸ˜ƒ
--Ruchi-- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
hey awesome VM...lovely song and i love
that valentine heart scene and the way u put it...is gr888
do make more πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
AWonderfulChaos thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
really nice vm nilekha!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
do make more!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³
mayur.sumita thumbnail
Wow .............. Awsomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Thanks for sharing
AmyArTiMayUr thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Nilekha...is this your first VM???πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ coz you are totally MARVELLOUS at making vms and should continue making themπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

I just watched this VM and was in smiles and tears...i love this song and more than love this couple....😳😳

Gosh if this is your first try, my dear, i wonder how beautiful your vms will be after you are an expertπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Please do continue making others....πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

As for the content, i can just do this😍😳😍😳😍😳😍😳😍😳😍😳😍😳

I wanted to ask you what segment was that where Arjun was wearing the sling and Rati and him were pointing to a yellow cake?? please do tell meπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

And yeah, the words you included...so VERY VERY TRUEπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ Infact my friend had made a topic on IF about this same very thing....DESTINYπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ And well, what else can i say but that your first attempt was SPLENDID....πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Can i request you to make one vm for me, please???πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
Edited by AmyArTiMayUr - 13 years ago
relentless. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Hi Nilekha! Im so glad you've started making VMs. Its difficult to believe that this is your first VM, seems like a professional's work, the song selection is perfect, the lyrics are perfect and those moments are perfect too. You totally made my day πŸ€—

For some reason, i cried towards the end, it actually brought me tears, its so true, ArTi have had so many ups & downs but yet destiny has always kept them together till the end.

And so true Destiny is one thing i totally believe in. Both of them were roped in for the same show, both refused it and how destiny brought them together in MJHT, and again a true fact....MILEY JAB HUM TUM ! πŸ˜‰

Perfect VM Nilekha, you should make more πŸ€—
DoNotMind thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

oh man this one is one of the best vms i have ever seen.........really well made..........πŸ€—

i just loved the whole concept of the vm........yup its destiny only............you never know we might get ArTi together soon..................πŸ˜‰

keep making more.................❀️...