It's sad but Sam is not that good after all.....

theindustrymonk thumbnail
What ever clown had said about Veena's costume, the  birthday cake and all that has come true.....

Which means what ever he said was true... I didn't believe him yesterday cos I honestly didn't want to hear against Sam cos he had stood by Shweta at her darkest hour....

But now it means Sam has actually said the most derogatory things about a woman (Veena)....... Very sad.... Never thought he would.... He projected that he had a lot of class..... 

I had high expectations out of Sam.... 😔 He has let quite a few of us down.....

blueash thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I missed it can u plzz tell me wht all nasty thngs he sed??? i watched d epi but i didnt see anythng
zara41 thumbnail
eliminate that freaked out SAMEER out of the house

Originally posted by: blueash

I missed it can u plzz tell me wht all nasty thngs he sed??? i watched d epi but i didnt see anythng

It's edited on the episode... Every detail is in clown's posts of yesterday....
.Monami. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
she did it ... n declared it
he merely repeated it......

wich is more offensive : )

LOL ..........we can make judgments based on what we are shown on TV. 😛  What is point in making speculations ? Be logical 👍🏼

If they can edit Sameer's statement, then probably they could have edited nasty comments from other contestants as well  😳

Also I noticed that many members supported Salman when he insulted Veena last friday ......but now they are criticizing sameer for the same  😕 now why big issue on women insult ? double standards 😳

I personally criticized salman for his stupid act so won't support sameer as well if I really see the  evidence ....😳

I am not sameer fan but don't understand purpose behind this topic  😳

Gujar thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
What did he say exactly ! Gandi gandi gaaliyan concerning her character?

Originally posted by: kuttabhai

LOL ..........we can make judgments based on what we are shown on TV. 😛  What is point in making speculations ? Be logical 👍🏼

If they can edit Sameer's statement, then probably they could have edited nasty comments from other contestants as well  😳

Also I noticed that many members supported Salman when he insulted Veena last friday ......but now they are criticizing sameer for the same  😕 now why big issue on women insult ? double standards 😳

I personally criticized salman for his stupid act so won't support sameer as well if I really see the  evidence ....😳

I am not sameer fan but don't understand purpose behind this topic  😳

Very simple if rest of the things clown said have come true then he is obviously not lieing about what all Sam said about Veena...

Which I am sure dignified men don't say.....
Aleena12 thumbnail
what's wrong with telling the truth about veena? hai hi kya wo.. she hasnt left any respect herself
tinaasania thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I'm with Sameer here. Like he said, 'respect has to be earned, not demanded.'