.Jane.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
@Mayeli: Hey, dear! Don't worry, I'm not attacking you. I totally respect your opinion but I was just putting my point across as well.
@Aditiloveskajen: I know right?? First I also got confused but it was a newbie so I was like, coincidence! But I did not like what she wrote. She was unnecessarily trying to create a fight in a perfectly normal thread.
@ARxx: I know. I think given a choice, we would all like to see her in all forms but I want your top priority. I'm sure you have a preference list. I'll be glad if you could share😳
@k_anjali12: Thanks for commenting!

Originally posted by: Chill_Out

@Mayeli: Hey, dear! Don't worry, I'm not attacking you. I totally respect your opinion but I was just putting my point across as well.

@Aditiloveskajen: I know right?? First I also got confused but it was a newbie so I was like, coincidence! But I did not like what she wrote. She was unnecessarily trying to create a fight in a perfectly normal thread.
@ARxx: I know. I think given a choice, we would all like to see her in all forms but I want your top priority. I'm sure you have a preference list. I'll be glad if you could share😳
@k_anjali12: Thanks for commenting!

Thanks....
.Jane.. thumbnail
No problem! So she's banned and the topic is closed so just sit back, relax and enjoy life now!πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: Chill_Out

No problem! So she's banned and the topic is closed so just sit back, relax and enjoy life now!πŸ˜ƒ

yaaa....i am in spite of the fact that I have a exam tomorrow...πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
instead of studying I am on IF...πŸ˜†

.Jane.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aditiloveskajen

yaaa....i am in spite of the fact that I have a exam tomorrow...πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
instead of studying I am on IF...πŸ˜†

Hi5! I also have exams and yet, I'm not studying but then mine aren't that important. I have others in Jan and March which are important so I can afford it!! Are yours important?? Then I suggest go study! All the best!πŸ€—
Sanju_ thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
want her in a daily show for sure, but like she did with ZNKD1 and ZNKD2 and LKP as well she can manage a daily show and a reality show...so I'd love if she does a daily show mON-Fri and saturday and sunday she can do a reality show...LOL..I'm greedy..by this, I'll see my princess seven days a wee...yayyyy!!!
.Jane.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: KaJenYaianSanju

want her in a daily show for sure, but like she did with ZNKD1 and ZNKD2 and LKP as well she can manage a daily show and a reality show...so I'd love if she does a daily show mON-Fri and saturday and sunday she can do a reality show...LOL..I'm greedy..by this, I'll see my princess seven days a wee...yayyyy!!!

Thanks for sharing your POV. Sorry for not replying earlier! It would be awesome to see her everyday but I don't want her to work too hard and fall ill😳
Edited by Chill_Out - 13 years ago
Neeshoe thumbnail
Actor in a Daily!
I Wanna See My Lovely Jennifer Everyday!
I Miss Her Too Much :(

Preferably as an actor in a daily show. Would be very nice too see her as a host again but no reality shows please. Not to keen on them.

Aw shucks! This makes me miss her even more!
KaShfan7 thumbnail
Arre yaar! Was this to make me miss our JJ even more! I just can't wait to see her! When it comes to your options, I would pick either in a daily soap or a participant in a reality show. Simply because we just saw her host in July. hehe although I wouldn't mind seeing her as a host again some time soon! But personally I would like to see her participate in a reality show and when that's over, watch her in a daily soap!