Yemi-IF thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Sorry DOSA....... i don't feel very much in a party mood 💔  Edited by yemi3006 - 13 years ago
pooja-menon thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: carisma2

il ad ur name. party for 1yr. y sad times? wot hap. me not watched prat 2day?

Thanks dear!! ....well today's episode was such a disappointment...that I haven't watched the epi fully...only watched the kriya part and felt horrible...
babithaj thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
what a treat these Cv's gave us all..... Iam so depressed... but Carisma.... very cute of u do this dear... luvya lots for making us all happy, even at bad times. Kriya heading apart...[ pls, Cv's its the worst n last thing i want from this show]😡💔
kriyarockx thumbnail
carishma my name is nt dere ,,,, add plzz ...
Elvira22 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Thanks 4 adding my name.....................
Meaningful thumbnail
Carisma, add my name.
Definetely not in a party mood. But just to be with all of you.
gees thumbnail
hey carisma humo in  a party mood...thank u for organising this bash...lubbly way of chasing the blues away...i like your spirit...keep rocking 👏👏
carisma2 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8
Originally posted by: gees

hey carisma humo in  a party mood...thank u for organising this bash...lubbly way of chasing the blues away...i like your spirit...keep rocking 👏👏

good girl gees - am proud of you
carisma2 thumbnail
Originally posted by: ramanbabitha

what a treat these Cv's gave us all..... Iam so depressed... but Carisma.... very cute of u do this dear... luvya lots for making us all happy, even at bad times. Kriya heading apart...[ pls, Cv's its the worst n last thing i want from this show]😡💔

i have seen it now. infact i think it was quite a interesting epi. they have shown today why baba has become the new baba. also this will have to be pratigya's fight alone - that's where they are headed and that krishna might revert back to the way he was. dont worry yaar - tumo aaj party karo
carisma2 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Elvira22

Thanks 4 adding my name.....................

you're most welcome 😃