DJ.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: *Shruti*

^^DJ good.

I am watching Sab shows. They are stress buster. Apart from that there is Geet which is top rated show of SO. I have started to watch CCBM and TL at times.

ya Sab shows are good ......just laugh your head off.........

what is CCBM and TL
-x-Reshu-x- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Shruti i used to watch SAB shows but now Dill Mill gaye has broken my heart so badly that i m not finding interest in any show 😕
shruti thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Engager 4 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: dmg_dj

ya Sab shows are good ......just laugh your head off.........

what is CCBM and TL

Yes they are.

CCBM is Chand Ke Par Chalo and TL is Tere Liye both are shows on Star Plus one by Rajan Bidaai show maker and other one is by Ekta Kapoor.

Reet🤗🤗

Let's not think about DMG more you think more will you be sad. You started watching CCBM na did you see Viren-Nivi temple scene?
DJ.. thumbnail
I am currently watching the old scenes of SR .......... watch the good bye scene in the morning

Bahoot kuch missing lag raha hai ............ major misfit types
shruti thumbnail
Missing toh hoga na. Riddhima blushing, her smile when Sid is around her, eyes searching when she doesn't see him, imaganing him, eyes searching for him wen not around and getting romantic with her hubby all was Farz🤣🤣
DJ.. thumbnail
Yaa re seriously .....lets not talk about DMG ..............waste it is ............just go myself watching the Riddhima  kisses Sid ka scene and it got me thinking how can someone be romantic to this extent that one imagines a person ............. just out of farz 😡

crap show crap story and crap everything let not talk only
shruti thumbnail
For me SR got remarried and stayed happily ever after and ArSh story started :)

I need to go and watch ShaJit Fana performance😍😍
DJ.. thumbnail
chalo me also going ........have to attend a meeting ................😡
-x-Reshu-x- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
No Shruti i started watching it but i watch it on off not regular viewer but i have to be to come out of SR 😔
shruti thumbnail
Bye DJ

Reet I have watched the show sometimes not a regular viewer as well. Looking forward to Jagrata episode as it gonna bring twist in d story.