anjananazir thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sujsub

🤣🤣

i think it was the other way around🤣🤣

u were begging him to get married and threatened him to commit suicide so he was forced to marry u🤣🤣

no no no not at all me and suicide impossibleROFLROFLROFL it was really him believe me when he heard about me and adi he couldnt handle itROFLROFLROFLROFL
anjananazir thumbnail

yeah not bad at all🤣🤣

Maneetians are finishing 3 threads a day🤣🤣

they dont even sleep i think😆😆
anjananazir thumbnail

so much of pink lipstick on his lips🤣🤣

purple yaarROFLROFLROFL me sooooooooooooo hated the colors i dont even understand why they use lipstick on guysROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL
anjananazir thumbnail

who said so. u can marry any number of times🤣🤣

nahiiiiiiiiiiiiii not treu i OBJECT🤣🤣🤣 i will drag the person that made the law to court🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
suji01 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anjananazir

agree but when the show started there was some medical scenes but now😆😆😆 and also the show was about AR and now the old ridhma is back as dr.shipla what a joke🤣

i know seriously. this can happen only in DMG🤣🤣

Dr. Shilpa was good as Ridz but she is aweful in the new role🤢
suji01 thumbnail

no no no not at all me and suicide impossible🤣🤣🤣 it was really him believe me when he heard about me and adi he couldnt handle it🤣

🤣🤣

i dont trust u when it relates to Sehbu🤣🤣

he cudnt handle adi's life getting ruined coz of u coz his is already ruined.🤣🤣

poor Sehbu kahan phas gaya😭🤣🤣
suji01 thumbnail

they dont even sleep i think😆😆

they have lot of viewers round the globe so some one or the other is online the whole day

and manoooooooooo never sleeps. she is zombie🤣🤣
anjananazir thumbnail

i know seriously. this can happen only in DMG🤣🤣

Dr. Shilpa was good as Ridz but she is aweful in the new role🤢

I dont believe how people can watch the show🤣🤣🤣 nadz sometimes watch the show i have told her many times dont but she never listen🤣🤣🤣
anjananazir thumbnail

🤣🤣

i dont trust u when it relates to Sehbu🤣🤣

he cudnt handle adi's life getting ruined coz of u coz his is already ruined.🤣🤣

poor Sehbu kahan phas gaya😭🤣🤣

nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiii yeh jhoot hai he really loves me and he knows i am the best wife he can ever get and also nadz is a really good wife😳😳😳😆😆
suji01 thumbnail

purple yaar🤣🤣🤣 me sooooooooooooo hated the colors i dont even understand why they use lipstick on guys🤣

oh is it purple. it looks pink to me🤣🤣

it looks so girlish when guys use lipsticks🤣🤣

whenever there used to be Sehbu's close up scene, i used to notice the amount of lipstick applied on his lips🤣🤣