SR OS - A Tinge of Jealousy (7/19)

..Naina.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 13 years ago
Hi Everyone!

My name is Naina, and I'm actually new to the DMG forum even though I've been watching the show since forever. So that's why most of you probably don't know me, but well I hope you like this OS I've written. This really has nothing to do with the current track, but is just something else altogether. I've had the idea for this OS for a while, and well I hope you all do like it :)

A Tinge of Jealousy (SR OS)

Riddhima sat in the coffee shop by Sanjivani during breaktime, stll dressed in the white lab coat, her stethoscope hanging around her neck. She always just took her break in the cafeteria at the hospital, but today she wanted something else, something different from the hospital environment.

She sat in the back of shop, away from the general public, where she could see everyone, but everyone couldn't see her, sipping her cup of coffee and eating the biscuits. Riddhima was waiting to surprise her husband who came to this store everyday, hating the cafeteria at the hospital. According to him, When you get an opportunity to leave the hospital, take it. Even though he had asked her numerous times to join him at Coffee Corner, she had always declined, but today was a first.

When she heard the door bell on the coffee shop ringing once again, she was disturbed out of her thoughts, and directed her attention to the door to find him entering with a woman of about her age, laughing and talking away freely. She put her coffee cup down and just stared, trying to listen in on the conversation, and figure out what the heck her husband was doing at a coffee store with a woman she didn't know.