Usman. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweta01

Hope it is nothing serious... 😳

lol.. nothin at al.. aal in fun..

btw, tumhey kaisey pata laga y'day i'z upset coz of bugsy... i dint tell u.....
Usman. thumbnail
btw guys.. i changed my dp on someone special's request...
Autumnn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pinkisluv91

Yeah, the way you both fight but have love too.. 😉 😆 like TnJ... 😛 😆

well you both cannot choose.... 😛 I will tell you... 😆 Usman is Tom and Monica is Jerry... 😆

Usman. thumbnail
hmm Tom.. a cat... i dont mind at all..😆
Autumnn thumbnail

Originally posted by: Usman.

lol.. nothin at al.. aal in fun..

btw, tumhey kaisey pata laga y'day i'z upset coz of bugsy... i dint tell u.....

LOL.. maine ab kaha ki u told me... 😲😲 I was busy writing synopsis.. but reading your guys posts too though I miss some and read those later after you all had gone... 😆

Why were you upset? 😕 and how you know that I know... 😆😆
Usman. thumbnail

LOL.. maine ab kaha ki u told me... 😲😲 I was busy writing synopsis.. but reading your guys posts too though I miss some and read those later after you all had gone... 😆

Why were you upset? 😕 and how you know that I know... 😆😆

had fight with M.. oper se bugsy was not responding to posts... toh i was upset...
@ bold.. bugs told me..that u told her..😆

Autumnn thumbnail

btw guys.. i changed my dp on someone special's request...

LOL.. Kya DP hai... 🤣 you always put cat with a gun when you have cat in DP... 😆and now why she is holding a gun on a ducky? 😆

hmm Tom.. a cat... i dont mind at all..😆

Ofcourse you do not mind.. 😉 😆😆
Usman. thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkisluv91

I'm the cute mouse😛

churel mouse..😆
pinkisluv91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

churel mouse..😆

You were supposed to be nice😡

Now let me reply to Ishani's answers,

he called me a clown😲😭😭😭 🥺
Usman. thumbnail

LOL.. Kya DP hai... 🤣 you always put cat with a gun when you have cat in DP... 😆and now why she is holding a gun on a ducky? 😆

Ofcourse you do not mind.. 😉 😆😆

@ dp... lolss.. i found it funny toh laga liya..😆