theaisha thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: theaneesha1992

AishoooπŸ€— amazing answer and the second one....u always get away with clever answersπŸ˜†

Aneesh! πŸ€— Thanks meri jaan! 😳

and me naughty😲.....no never ......i am innocent bachaEmbarrassedπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Hehe [ Dekh raha hai, Jalak raha hai] πŸ˜†

theaisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..-Kaju-..

OMG...gosh im soo lateee!!

NOOO not at all.. 😳You came at the time KAJU jani πŸ€—
hehe my fav VM maker is SOTW and i didnt knoww... :O
Awww! 😳 Thanks alot meri jaan! πŸ˜ƒ
a biggg congrats aisho dii....cant think of anyone else who deserves this more than youuu...mwahπŸ€—Yaay! Ur words are so sweet KAJU! :-) Love you! 😳 πŸ€—
you're such a sweet person...always thinking of others..!
And i'll be forever like this! 😳
enjoy ur grilling..i will be bac with some questions :D
WOW! πŸ˜† Can't wait now! 😲
tkcr...love you..x
Love you, TC! 😎
-kajal x

..-Kaju-.. thumbnail
haha ok..im bac..
with a set of questions i always ask my friends when their MOTW/SOTW lol...
----------------------------

if you could change anything about yourself, what would you change? 

would you ever lie to someone to make them feel good about themselves? 

whats the biggest argument you've ever gotten into? 

have you ever bitten someone?  πŸ˜†

when's your birthday? 

have you ever stolen anything? 

do you make wishes on shooting stars? 

if you could go back and change one day, what would it be? 

do you remember your dreams? 

are you a morning person or a night person? 

have you ever had a nightmare? 

have you ever written a love letter? 

do you have any hidden talents? 

what is one thing you want me to know about you? 

what is one question you wouldn't want me to ask? 

do you usually prefer books or movies? 

who is your favourite person to talk to? 

who is always able to cheer you up when you're sad? 

who do you talk to most on the phone?   

have you ever gotten detention when you was young?

how do you vent your anger? 

what's the nicest thing anyone has ever done for you? 

have you ever wanted to murder someone?  πŸ˜†

do you prefer talking on the phone or online? 

what is your favourite book? 

do you have a collection of anything? 

are you happy with the person you are becoming? 

what do you see yourself as being in 5 years from now? 

are you happy with the life you have? πŸ˜›

what do you like about me?πŸ˜†

what dont you like about me?πŸ˜†
-------------------------------------------
some about mayur/arti
who do u preferπŸ˜†

arjun or mayank?
rati or nupur?
mayank and nupur or arjun and rati?
arjun or rati?

hehee have funnnnπŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ
-kajal x

theaisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sarahh-

Congrats my cutiepieπŸ€—

Thanks My Cupcake! πŸ€— Muwah! 😳

theaisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..-Kaju-..

haha ok..im bac..
with a set of questions i always ask my friends when their MOTW/SOTW lol...

Aww thats really sweet of you KAJU! 😳 Me ready! πŸ€—

----------------------------

if you could change anything about yourself, what would you change? 
My behaviour its sometime makes me hate- myself! πŸ˜†

would you ever lie to someone to make them feel good about themselves? 
Aww πŸ˜† NEVER! I say everything very cleary!

whats the biggest argument you've ever gotten into? 

I don't remeber! πŸ˜†

have you ever bitten someone?  πŸ˜†
Aww i love doing this! πŸ˜†

when's your birthday? 
15 of nov😳

have you ever stolen anything? 
One time! My sis, Colourful pens! πŸ˜†

do you make wishes on shooting stars? 
Aww of course! Why not! 😳

if you could go back and change one day, what would it be? 
My hair! 🀣

do you remember your dreams? 
Yep! But not everytime! πŸ˜†

are you a morning person or a night person? 
night person! πŸ˜†

have you ever had a nightmare? 
Ohh yep! Many time! πŸ˜†

have you ever written a love letter? 
No. πŸ˜†

do you have any hidden talents? 
I love singing! πŸ˜†

what is one thing you want me to know about you? 
That you really mean to me! Even im not your closer friend . πŸ˜†

what is one question you wouldn't want me to ask? 
Do you have any boyfriend? πŸ˜†πŸ˜‘

do you usually prefer books or movies? 
Moviesss! 😳

who is your favourite person to talk to?
My sis! 😳 

who is always able to cheer you up when you're sad? 

My mom.. 😳

who do you talk to most on the phone?
No one, Always changes! πŸ˜†   

have you ever gotten detention when you was young?
Nooo! 😳

how do you vent your anger? 
Hehe, sometime! πŸ˜†

what's the nicest thing anyone has ever done for you? 
Nikki, When she open my bday topic here πŸ˜†

have you ever wanted to murder someone?  πŸ˜†
One girl, I was hating her too much=( πŸ˜†

do you prefer talking on the phone or online? 
phone! 😳

what is your favourite book? 
Its : "The light and the dark ember by j.w. nicklaus 😳

do you have a collection of anything? 
Aww no! πŸ˜†

are you happy with the person you are becoming? 
yep.. πŸ˜†

what do you see yourself as being in 5 years from now? 
Nothing, Bas todha talent aagaya hai.. πŸ˜†

are you happy with the life you have? πŸ˜›
yep.. totally 😳

what do you like about me?πŸ˜†
You and your personality+talent! πŸ€—

what dont you like about me?πŸ˜†
Aww ignoring me sometime! πŸ˜†Just joking πŸ˜†
-------------------------------------------
some about mayur/arti
who do u preferπŸ˜†

arjun or mayank?
Arjun 😳
rati or nupur?
Rati 😳
mayank and nupur or arjun and rati?
Mayur/ArTi can't compare or choose! πŸ˜†
arjun or rati?
Rati.. 😳

hehee have funnnnπŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ

Aww thanks a bunch, Ur Q's are more sweet than you! [ROFL] πŸ˜† πŸ€— Love you! 😳

-kajal x

.Daksha. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
First of all congo Aisho......
You really deserve that.....
I always loved your VMs....aur main toh tumse hi seekhi hoon.....
First VM I watched was of Humera and second was of you......you are my fav VM maker......
Aur jaldi se 194 se 200 karo apne VMs......

Always and always
Yours,
Dodi
(aur Aisho Dodi ka naam bhool gayi apni frnds list mein)
Edited by .Daksha. - 13 years ago
theaisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Daksha.

First of all congo Aisho......

You really deserve that.....
I always loved your VMs....aur main toh tumse hi seekhi hoon.....
First VM I watched was of Humera and second was of you......you are my fav VM maker......
Aur jaldi se 194 se 200 karo apne VMs......

Dodi, πŸ€—

You're my fav VM maker too! 😳

Thanks, Ur words means alot! πŸ˜ƒ

Always and always
Yours,
Dodi
(aur Aisho Dodi ka naam bhool gayi apni frnds list mein)

SORRY! I'm adding you know! πŸ˜†

RapChick101 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
congo gal! knew 1 day   u wud b here
-Debo- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Congo aisho!!
u deserve it!!
aishhh. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Chalo me grilling you again when on lunch break πŸ˜† Grilling Session #2

1. What are three things in nature you find most beautiful? 😳

2. Who's you fav teacher, why? (Awww come on, it's STUDENT of the week πŸ˜†)

3. Do you like shopping?

4. Are you a night or day person?

5. What do you value most in life? (sorry, very philosphical types πŸ˜†)

6. Do you believe in destiny? (heehe another one πŸ˜†)

7. *very common one* If there was a movie being made on your life, who would you want to play you?

8. What's the last movie you watched? 😳

That's it for now πŸ˜† I gotta run, but I'll be back to see your answers jaani <3
a i s h