You, Me aur Hum- Siddhima OS Last part pg 16

naadanmasakalli thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 13 years ago

This is my very First try to write something so excuse me if it's totally BS as i have ever written Before. The rain scene and my very dear friends & esp pocu at Siddhima thread inspired me to write. I apologize if i disappoint you. I have written next 2 parts too but i don't want to post until i get little feedback . Hope m not wasting your time

Part 1:

It was really late at night. JPJ were lying on the couch Watching Tv after finishing the chores given to them by Riddhima flower ji. They were eagerly waiting for her to come and check the assignments given to them so that they can go to bed but were surprised that she still hadn't reached the home. Normally, she used to be home by this time. They decided to call but then rejected the idea thinking she might be busy or there must be an emergency.JP was getting really sleepy and said " aaj humne apna kaam kar diya toh flower ji hi nahi aaye". To this jiggy replies she must be in hospital or with sid bhaiya tu chup karke Tv dekh .The Focus shifts on Tv and we see news Flashing on screen, Mumbai main taz baarishein, kayi log bearish main phas gaye, bohat si sadakein block,bohat log zakhmi" Jp switches off the tv and says kia bakwaas hai.