::Video Mixes Showcase:: New Update p15

-De.De- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

sehar mehrotra thumbnail
Hey Ika congrats on ur new thread!!!!!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Cumin to the vms..........

i simply luvd the MahiDa mix.............the scenes, the effects everything was soooooooooooooo perfect!!!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Raghav-Julie mix was toooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!The effects totally suited the song and the scene πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

btw the effects that u used are they also in Windows movie maker or u made d vm in a diff software?????????😊
-De.De- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sehar mehrotra

Hey Ika congrats on ur new thread!!!!!!!πŸ‘
Thankyou So much hun.πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ

Cumin to the vms..........

i simply luvd the MahiDa mix.............the scenes, the effects everything was soooooooooooooo perfect!!!!!πŸ‘
☺️☺️☺️☺️ Thankyou hun, I'm glad you liked it. Man... you know I am simply in love with the 'hill top' scene effects.😍

Raghav-Julie mix was toooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!The effects totally suited the song and the scene πŸ‘
Yea.. I used effects which would go with song. It's simple yet romantic.😳 Thankyou hun.πŸ€—

btw the effects that u used are they also in Windows movie maker or u made d vm in a diff software?????????😊

And no.. I use Sony Vegas Pro. and you wouldn't believe it took me MONTHS to get to these effects. You can see.. my 1st MahiDa vm and now these ones!!😳

Plus Sehar.. one more MahiDa Video Mix added.πŸ˜ƒ Jane Tu Yaan Jane Na.πŸ˜‰
-De.De- thumbnail
MahiDa and feat. Vaibhav.. new VM added... 'Jane Tu Yaan Jane Na' from Mahindra's POV. Also another VM added, my other show's couple. Rehan-Nirmalta - Rishtey VM.
Enjoy..
πŸ˜ƒ
-mango- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Jane Kya Baat Hoyi
AMAZINGGGG VM! OMG... Fell in love that rippling efffect. πŸ˜ƒ Awesome song, Awesome scenes, Awesome effects! Man... awesome VM! πŸ‘ I looooooove those cookie-cutter effects.

Hum Tum Mile
Superrrrrrb effects. Such a nice mix. πŸ˜ƒ I guess even you are loving the cookie-cuttters. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†

Jane Tu Yaan Jane Na
You disappointed me here... big time! Last time, you wrote a super-depressing caption scene for them... but Thanks to me! I was there to make it all better. πŸ˜† What can I do here? Brinda can never go away from Mahindra, isn't that a fact? You should know that by now didzi. πŸ€” I think you could have done much, much better job in this one. πŸ˜Š Oh wells... next time for sure. πŸ˜ƒ

You are seriously becoming a pro at using the effects! πŸ€— Your VMs are like a 100X better than mines now! 😲 I need SV lessons from you now. Seriously, these 4 VMs that you made in last few hours... they are just amazing. With the scenes, songs, effects. Love your work to the max! Just like always... suppperb work! πŸ‘ you just messed it up with Jaane Tu Yaan Jaane Na VM... but the other ones... I LOVED THEM!
You deserve a biiiig hug for these!
πŸ€—

PS: I am gonna get some of your SV tutorials daily right? πŸ˜†

sehar mehrotra thumbnail
Awwwwwwwwwwww Ika..............u nearly killed me with Jaane tu ya jaane na!!!!!!!πŸ˜†πŸ‘πŸ‘

Its soooooooooooooooo "Perfect"................i really hope aisa kuch show mein bhi ho and Mahindra realises his luv for Brinda!!!!!!😍😍😍
mishti_17 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Hey Ika.. Congrats on your new thread..πŸ€—

Coming to the VMs..😊

OMG!!! Jaane kyaa baat hui is just soo perfect on MahiDa😍☺️..The scene selectio is just so good..Hats off..Luved it .Soo wonderful...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³

Hum Tum Mile on Raghav Julie.It cant get any better..Was simply superb..πŸ˜ƒ

Jaane tu yaa jaane naaa is so perfect on MahiDa n VaibhavπŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ ..

Rishtey is wonderul as well.πŸ˜ƒ

Keep it up!!πŸ€—πŸ‘πŸΌ
rudeMRindia thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
All the Vms are fantastic Ika........great choice of songs πŸ˜ƒ
the effects are great ... πŸ‘πŸΌ

Hum tum mile song sounds familiar but cant recollect the film ...which film is it from...?
-De.De- thumbnail

Originally posted by: uru_hershey

Jane Kya Baat Hoyi
AMAZINGGGG VM! OMG... Fell in love that rippling efffect. πŸ˜ƒ Awesome song, Awesome scenes, Awesome effects! Man... awesome VM! πŸ‘ I looooooove those cookie-cutter effects.

Rippiling effect was that good?πŸ˜• I had my own doubts on that.πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

Hum Tum Mile
Superrrrrrb effects. Such a nice mix. πŸ˜ƒ I guess even you are loving the cookie-cuttters. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†

🀣🀣 Cookie Cutters ROCK!πŸ˜‰ I loved them.. πŸ˜ƒ I wanted the dreamy effect.. in it. Julie dreaming.😍

Jane Tu Yaan Jane Na
You disappointed me here... big time! Last time, you wrote a super-depressing caption scene for them... but Thanks to me! I was there to make it all better. πŸ˜† What can I do here? Brinda can never go away from Mahindra, isn't that a fact? You should know that by now didzi. πŸ€” I think you could have done much, much better job in this one. πŸ˜Š Oh wells... next time for sure. πŸ˜ƒ

😲😲😲 That has the BEST effects plus everything is perfect. I love it.πŸ˜› I know why you don't like it.. chalo don't worry next wali will be happy one.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
😲

You are seriously becoming a pro at using the effects! πŸ€— Your VMs are like a 100X better than mines now! 😲 I need SV lessons from you now. Seriously, these 4 VMs that you made in last few hours... they are just amazing. With the scenes, songs, effects. Love your work to the max! Just like always... suppperb work! πŸ‘ you just messed it up with Jaane Tu Yaan Jaane Na VM... but the other ones... I LOVED THEM!
You deserve a biiiig hug for these!
πŸ€—
PRO?😲😲😲 Don't say it just yet!πŸ˜› I got LONGGGGGGGGGGG way to go yet. Yea.. last few hours!! Gosh.. wouldn't forget these hours! Exam about few hours away, no sleep, no food, nothing.. exam and this!🀣
AWWWWW.. BIG HUG to you too hun.

πŸ€—
PS: I am gonna get some of your SV tutorials daily right? πŸ˜†
😲 ME?? Ok sure.πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰ But ley me figure out first how to do it, Again!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
😲

-De.De- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sehar mehrotra

Awwwwwwwwwwww Ika..............u nearly killed me with Jaane tu ya jaane na!!!!!!!πŸ˜†πŸ‘πŸ‘

Its soooooooooooooooo "Perfect"................i really hope aisa kuch show mein bhi ho and Mahindra realises his luv for Brinda!!!!!!😍😍😍

πŸ˜†πŸ˜† It was my reaction too when I first saw myself this Vm.πŸ˜‰
I too wish aisa show mein hota.. par show mein na sahi VM mein toh hogaya na.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† It's like - Kyun... hogaya na?πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† Thankyou so much hun for liking it.πŸ˜ƒ