FF-FIRST LOVE UPDT PG18..21st JUNE

jess_dutta thumbnail
Posted: 13 years ago

Hey guys..this is my first attempt in ff'read this in a short story thought to convert it in dutta-naku story.

part1

A cute 12 year nakusha enters her boarding school in simla'.she looked around and was scared of her new surroundings'she wondered if the students her would like her'moving a little ahead'she was tripped by one of the students and all her belongings fell on the ground'she got hurt.one of the girls taunted her'hey little one  watch where you are going..and her group began giggling'naku felt like crying for what was happening'

she started gathering her things when she realized there was a pair of hands helping her'she looked up and saw another girl of the same age smiling at her showing her dimples'here she gave naku belongings back to her'she smiled at her and said don't bother about leela and that group of bimbos..they are always like that..trying to find new peple to taunt'naku could not help smiling at her..thanks for helping me,,its alright the girl smiled..

they  began walking towards their class in silence..naku looked up at the girl and  shyly said'my name is nakusha deshpande but you can call me naku'the other girl smiled at her and said my name is kalavati patil but my friends call me kala..naku smiled at her and said so you have many friends huh..kala said ya but now you are going to become my one and only best friend

This was the beginning of a beautiful friendship.

story on pg-1,2,4,6,7,10,12,15,18
Edited by jess_dutta - 13 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

jess_dutta thumbnail

part2