Discussion of the Week || Story Ab Tak

wida thumbnail
Posted: 14 years ago
DOTW

Hey guyss
the show is now on for more than 2 weeks, and quite a lot of things happend already.
(before i go ahead this is my first time to open the DOTW so bare itt..lol)
As we already haev seen Khanak got married to suraj, but suraj died because of an incident or can we call it a mistake of Shaan??
Shaan wants to give the family of Suraj money so they can live their lives. Is he really doing it for them?? or just want to give them money so he can go home again and get married to Natasha?
Khanak doesn't want the money, she wants Shantanu to be punished, but what kind of punishment?
Shaan wants now to get Khanak married for the second time, but there is a theory about that a widow can't get married for second time. Will Shantana be able to find a groom from Khanak?? Will paanch let the wedding happen??
All those question we keep asking our self, so guys lets discuss it and share out predictions with each other.

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

-Fatima- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
nice discussion wida
i'll give my POV later now busy
luv
Fatima
p.s:i m trying to understand that game but i cant😳 🀣
wida thumbnail
heheheh .. nou
the previous person takes a name and you have to say if you would save that person or let him/her drown
isomers thumbnail

Originally posted by: wida

As we already haev seen Khanak got married to suraj, but suraj died because of an incident or can we call it a mistake of Shaan?? I say it's a mistake made my shaan and honestly, anyone could've have done that. I think if i was in his place..even i would've mistaked that signal as 'turn on' and turned the switch on. It is an incident but a mistake as well..it's just the fact that shaan doesn't accept it is what bugs me so much. πŸ˜†