April 19th Highlights

ammoos thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Vinay comes back home and Radhika and chachaji asks him whats the matter. They red the letter and shocked. Vinay calls Preeti and gets to know about SAjni's accident and Vinay doesnt inform her about babuji. The docotr says if she had brought a little while earlier then the condition will not have been this worse. Ammaji blames it on SuPre😕

Sumi is called for and Rishi is searching for her and rings SAroj. Saroj comes shouting and ask Sumi to go. Sumi tells chachaji to take SAroj from there before she forgets her thaiji's sanskaar and blabbesr something that hurts SAroj.

Sumi calls Preeti and tell about babuji and Preeti shocked.

PRECAP: SK devastated and Preeti place her hand on him to console and he throws her hand and gets away and says dont toch him as yeh sab galat hai (Its all wrong😲😲😲)

-Rosie- thumbnail
Thanks for the update! U made my day although it was quite short :(.
saraaa. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Could you add the dialogues that Sumi says to her mother!
I would love to know what she exactly can...If you can't then that's ok!

Edited by shahidkapurfan - 14 years ago
manasi_31 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for the highlights!!!! 😃
OMG the precap!!!!😲 SK says this to Preeti?????!!!!!!!😲 That All This is wrong?????😲
What the hell is wrong in This when they are husband-wife????😕 and what the hell is wrong with SK!!!!!😡😕
Mallika113 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Looks like SuPre's relationship will go down  Stupid Amma blames all on SuPre😡

Ritu still has her voice dubbed   This is very annoying😕

Saroj asks Sumi to go to her hubby.  But Sumi says that they need to find Tau Ji and Saroj gets mad and says is your Tau Ji a small baccha that you need to worry about him😡  Then Sumi tells her dad to take mom away before she says anything bad.

saraaa. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mallika113

Looks like SuPre's relationship will go down  Stupid Amma blames all on SuPre😡

Ritu still has her voice dubbed   This is very annoying😕

Saroj asks Sumi to go to her hubby.  But Sumi says that they need to find Tau Ji and Saroj gets mad and says is your Tau Ji a small baccha that you need to worry about him😡  Then Sumi tells her dad to take mom away before she says anything bad.

Is that all Sumi says to her mom?
Thx!

Mallika113 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shahidkapurfan

Thx!

She could have said more, but that's all I understood with my limited knowledge of Hindi 😆  If it was in Tamil, I would have  translated the whole thing,hehehe😆
Edited by Mallika113 - 14 years ago
ammoos thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rpmenon

Thanks Uma.Poor SK.

You here😲 what is this poor SK😡 he is not DOING wrong but SAYING wrongOuch
Roark thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Thanks for the update.

I feel bad for SPre. What wrong with Su. And Sumi needs to give something more than an earful to Saroj.
moley06 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahidkapurfan

Thx!

Sumi says... " Only you can say such bad things about people" and also something like "I wonder what wrong I did to deserve a mother like you".. thats all i can remember!!!!

saroj's face was flashing like crazy!! lol

=)