DOTW: The Confession!!!!!!

-RD- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 14 years ago

DOTW

Welcum everyone to this weeks discussion of the week ..well the topic this time is sort of playing predicta ...in other words we all discuss as well as predict who out of nakusha or dutta would confess their feelings first (or which of the 2 according to you shud say it first ) to the other and under what circumstances...and how would they go about it doing so???

i know the above is kinda farfetched considering the storyline at the moment but then didnt want to waste my dotw on that good for nothing Sups and her idiotic BF.

So everyone hop in and join in and to set the ball rolling ..I want nakusha to blurt out her feelings out of some sort of frustration and I seriously want to see dutta bhau's reaction to it....(..i can already imagine his look ๐Ÿ˜†).

P.S this is my first attempt so i hope u guys like the topic and if u dont then dont worry i am not doing this is on a permanent basis ๐Ÿ˜Š

Adios ,till we meet again!!!!

-Pooja
Edited by rdfan - 14 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

iwantitall thumbnail
Its a greaatt DOTW pooja ๐Ÿค—
I want it to bee dutta, pata nai kyu! ๐Ÿคฃ
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
greattt topic dear! well..i think its gonna be dutta who will confess his love for Naku.
betty123 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
hiiiiiiii Pooja nice topic
I think it will b dutta bt wat i m luking forward is how he proposes naku.
May be it will b an act of frustration.
thornewood9 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Actually I'm hoping that they drag the TaSha Love Track for as long as possible *Ducks to Avoid Shoes*
Hear me out!

Let's face it guys! The BEST part of any Love Story is the Falling-In-Love Part!๐Ÿ˜