Karan Mehra has no time for his Valentine!-Article

pinky9 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Feb 12, 2010: Karan Mehra aka Naitik of 'Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai' on his birthday (10th September) declared to the world, in a rather dramatic way, that he is in love with actress-model Nisha Rawal and wanted to marry her! Now a few months later it seems he has no time for his valentine on Valentine's Day!

Karan laments, "Due to the hectic schedule of 'Yeh Rishta' I am working on 14th February and thus it would be very difficult for me to meet my love Nisha. As our shoots are scheduled for 14 hours a day, so this Valentine's Day I have to work with the team and strive hard to spend time with Nisha."

"Let's see if I get time-off from shoot, we will plan for a lovely candlelight dinner in some good restaurant. As even though I am working on the day I have to give some time to my love, after all she is my wife-to-be and it's her day after all. Hope I get more time to spend with her and have some quality time together," signs off the actor who we are sure is keeping his fingers crossed!

manasi_31 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
thanks 4 the article...

i wonder how much more time does he want 2 spend with her now???????? he has already celebrated valentine's day twice/thrice in shows like sbs and sbb!!!!!!!!
ab kuch baaki bhi bacha hai celebration k liye!!!!!!!!!
thank god he atleast is aware of his responsibilities 2wards yrkkh also and not only 2wards his 'wife-to-be'!!!!!!!!!
precious_zeba thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the article..

Richie.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
He is shooting for the show i thought he has almost left yrkkh..  😃
--Nishita-- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
😭 He must be feeling so bad

Originally posted by: Nishitah512

😭 He must be feeling so bad

did u read Nisha's msg on the facebook? 😃
Richie.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

yes i just read it..such a big message she is a sure shot velle........  🤣  for one good reason plz ask her that which fans wants to see this because i have decided not to talk to any them (karan or hina) after yesterday's cheapo incident..
--Nishita-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

😆 Yes I did....why does she refer to herself as the third person 🤣
--Nishita-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinky35

yes i just read it..such a big message she is a sure shot velle........ 🤣 for one good reason plz ask her that which fans wants to see this because i have decided not to talk to any them (karan or hina) after yesterday's cheapo incident..

😆 Even I want to know which fan writes to SBS 😆

Originally posted by: pinky35

yes i just read it..such a big message she is a sure shot velle........ 🤣 for one good reason plz ask her that which fans wants to see this because i have decided not to talk to any them (karan or hina) after yesterday's cheapo incident..

she said sbs receives a lot of requests from karan and nisha fans 😃

pinky shows like saas bahu saazish also need some matieral afterall what r they gonna show half n hour for 7 days ? i toh never commented on karan n nisha's status..infact i'm least bothered thats why i left their fanclub..and i don't watch sbs and sbb also bec. of one plain simple reason tht my interest is drifting away from karan/naitik.....i'm not watching yrkkh specials also which has karan n hina in it...now u guys keep on filing ur complaints , may be karan makes an honest effort to make a comeback in yrkkh & doesn't disappoint us anymore..