Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nidha1983

i m f9
how ru
what's going on

me fine too yaar
and there is actually nothing going on ,

and you tell me one think why don't u come online at night hmm , we kind of really miss you at that time ,
nidha1983 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: simi2

me fine too yaar
and there is actually nothing going on ,

and you tell me one think why don't u come online at night hmm , we kind of really miss you at that time ,

actually that is my brother's online time
searchoffriends thumbnail

actually that is my brother's online time

aww  soo sad haa , i knew ye brothers sab aisee hi hoote hai , but you shall change yor time on intervals naa , as i doo , one day i use pc at night and other day he used that

nidha1983 thumbnail

aww  soo sad haa , i knew ye brothers sab aisee hi hoote hai , but you shall change yor time on intervals naa , as i doo , one day i use pc at night and other day he used that

But i can't he say ur studying i m doing ur a free one use it in day time so but its till his laptop is not repaired after that we both use it

searchoffriends thumbnail

But i can't he say ur studying i m doing ur a free one use it in day time so but its till his laptop is not repaired after that we both use it

oh ok , that's nice , achaa listen nidha , now i got to goo , my bro is back  and its his time to use pc  😆😆 and if i don't let him work right now , themn he wont allow me at night 😆 ,
ghar ghar ki kahaani you see 😆 
ok bye wish to se you soon

love
simi
nidha1983 thumbnail

oh ok , that's nice , achaa listen nidha , now i got to goo , my bro is back  and its his time to use pc  😆😆 and if i don't let him work right now , themn he wont allow me at night 😆 ,
ghar ghar ki kahaani you see 😆 
ok bye wish to se you soon

love
simi

Its ok i can understand 😉
arshluver_15 thumbnail
Hey how r u?? u r nisha right...
arshluver_15 thumbnail
Hey trisha
plz feel out the slam for me...