..::Enchanted Rahul Bagga's Land::.. Icons p47

-De.De- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
(..::-._.-::..ENchANteD RAhuL baGGa's LAnd..::-._.-::..)

**>>Welcome To Rahul Bagga's Appreciation Thread<<**

Rules:

[1] No actor/character bashing is allowed. If you dislike Rahul Bagga please do NOT comment or discuss in this thread, it's for RB's fans.

[2] No personal chatting is allowed, as long Rahul is in conversations it's fine, but please refrain from personal chatting.

[3] It's RB's appreciation thread so please talk about him and his character only, no other actors disccussions please.

[4] Always remember I-F COD while posting, do not break any rules.

[5] Enjoy.. it's our Rahul's Enchanted Land!😍

----------------------------------------
Rahul Bagga
as
Mahindra
-------------------------
CHARISMATIC.... RAHUL

CHARMING.... MAHINDRA

Mahindra Ranade - Intelligence Officer
Mahendra hates crime, hates criminals. Young, brash, street-smart, hot headed, foul mouthed but a loyal friend and protector of law, Mahendra is a typical case of extreme personality. An eye for an eye, a tooth for a tooth, is what he believes in and shows no mercy when it comes to that. His motto is ensuring that justice is served.

--------------------------------------------

For now, this is it, as it's quite late but I'll be updating this thread so please bear with me.😳
I'm a full time uni student so have loads of work too but along with that as I'll be getting time I'll be updating thread. There's alot to come, banner for this thread, Rahul's siggies/avis, Member list, Rahul/Mahendra's introduction and alot more. But it'll all be happening as we go along.😊
So it's still UNDER CONSTRUCTION.😳

So guys, enjoy discussing our sweetu Rahul.😍☺️❤️

Edited by Day_Dreamer - 13 years ago

-De.De- thumbnail

<--(:::THREAD UPDATES:::)--<3

Picture Update - Pg 2
First Look Pictures - Pg 4
Shooting Still (Chamba) - Pg 15
Episdoe 8 Caps - Pg 32

<--(:::SIGNATURES/AVATARS:::)--<3

|More Updates to Come.|

Edited by Day_Dreamer - 13 years ago
-De.De- thumbnail
Ok so I'll start. I've been waiting for this moment since so long!😍

In today's episode I don't know why but Rahul was looking extremely hawt and charming.
☺️☺️☺️

As I was saying before I really wanted to hear Rahul sing, I so wish he would sing in that interview. 😍 I'm dying to hear him sing, esp. if he sings "SAJNI" song and dedicates to Geetika. HAILA!!!❤️😍 Nothing more need to be said then.

Gosh I don't know why but Rahul & Sajni song, the combination of both is simply killing me.
☺️☺️😍 Too much to handle!! As I imagined him sing that song I could feel my ❤️ beating alot faster.☺️

Rahul has casted some spell on me, I'm under Rahul's magic spell.☺️

*Rahul singing SAJNI*

Sajni paas bulao na ki dil aaj tuta hai aaj tuta hai
Sajan maan jao na ke woh aaj rutha hai aaj rutha hai
Koi use manae na Jaane jaan.. Dil tujhey hi chahe na

Sajni paas bulao na... Saajan maan jao na...
Sajni paas bulao na... Sajni paas bulao na...
Sajni paas bulao na... Saajan mana jao na...

I'm seriously gone now!! *faints*☺️😍

One more thing I HAVE to add as can't resist without saying it..☺️

That today I loved the way Mahindra decided to drink, very unique way.. say Cheers then throw wine away, almost hitting girl passing by🤣🤣🤣 then break the glass in totally GABBAR'S STYLE only the missing element was.. "Naach Basanti Naach"🤣🤣🤣

Still..Rahul you are best and unique..😍

Edited by Day_Dreamer - 14 years ago
mishti_17 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Its gr8 Ika, wonderful job,update karte rehna whenever u have time..🤗
Rahul's official AT to discuss all our madness😳
sehar mehrotra thumbnail

yayyyyyyyyyyyy..................we hav a official thread to discuss our madness fr mahendra!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🥳😍

-De.De- thumbnail
YAY I'm so happy to have this thread..😳
Gosh.. I now woke up and realised whole night I was dreaming about Rahul, MahiDa and outof nowhere this thread was in my dreams too.🤔🤣I think I'm enchanted by him now.
😍
Pooj@ thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Rahul Bagga is my new the ONE. (Hell, no, Bhanu Uday still has not lost his stand, but I can say that Bagga may give him some lil competition!)
-De.De- thumbnail
Yep right Pooj.. He's definitely the ONE!!😍❤️ (hahahaha..even I feel we've competition between my other the ONE and this one..😳😆)

But Rahul.. my God.. Rahul toh bas.. no one can beat him now... 😍☺️ Gosh yaar.. last week tak I was ok and now along with MahiDa it's all RAHUL!!❤️ Khawabon mein, har jagah..

I think we are bitten badly by Mahen Madness.☺️☺️ I've to admit I'm lovin' it!!❤️☺️

☺️
-De.De- thumbnail
Expressions of Mahindra😍

^^^^ He seems impowered by Brinda😆😳😍 Gosh.. I'm simply in love with this cap! The most beautiful scene ever. The expressions are priceles!!😍This cap reminds me of my VM Sanu Ek Pal Chain Na Avay. It seriously suites him.😳😆 He seems to be so lost in Brinda.😍

^^ Awww.. chu chweet, he's smiling!❤️ *heart melts* Mahindra's smile can actually make one's heart melt!☺️❤️ I simply loveeee this.😍
These 2 are the best ones so far I've came across. The scenes, the expressions, dialogues and MAHINDRA are priceless!!😍

P.S. See my last post on this page guys!! Second last post of this page!
😳
Edited by Day_Dreamer - 14 years ago
sehar mehrotra thumbnail
he lukz super cute in d second pic...................awwwwwwwwwwwwww luv his smile...................(though we dun gt to see more of it.............we usually gt his angry young man wala luk...............hehhehehe........😆)   n d first pic.......................i hav been goin crazy over dat look....................he looks like hez dreaming abt brinda.................😉