10.prithvi-pritha award for sister jodi or bro-sis jodi- no idea
11.prithvi award-megha
12.sanyo award-no one
13.prithvi-sanyo award for loving frndz- urooj
14.prc honour award-rumela

Thanks for nominating dear!πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: khushi909

thnx rumela but can i ask one thing hope u wont mind were r these members i hvnt seen thm in the forum since m here n m here for more than a year

prc forum wants sum active members r thy bsy wid thr lives or thy leaved the forum
its just a query coz jahan tak maine dekha hai kuch hi members like rakhi u megha praty shona nandu iqra kuldeep hi active hai
baaki sab kahan gye

thay visit there ask megha di bt don't reply yaar i knw them v. well they were v. much active when anas was prc sp plz don't say so bt i never saw u that time here i wasv. much active🀣
pratsy thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

thnx rumela but can i ask one thing hope u wont mind were r these members i hvnt seen thm in the forum since m here n m here for more than a year

prc forum wants sum active members r thy bsy wid thr lives or thy leaved the forum
its just a query coz jahan tak maine dekha hai kuch hi members like rakhi u megha praty shona nandu iqra kuldeep hi active hai
baaki sab kahan gye

i agree wid u khushi..u r right and they only came here and post only some post but they are not active or visit here regularly
even i saw this or notice this
AayaTohModiJi thumbnail

Originally posted by: pRaTiBhA.1990

i agree wid u khushi..u r right and they only came here and post only some post but they are not active or visit here regularly
even i saw this or notice this

Even me also agree with jiji and jaan u.they only came here post only for few posts and they don't participate every post regularly.
sorry but,pls don't mind we saw this.
Amor. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: PrithviSanyo1

Even me also agree with jiji and jaan u.they only came here post only for few posts and they don't participate every post regularly.

sorry but,pls don't mind we saw this.

m sorry rumela if i hurted u but truth is truth these awardz r for the members who r active till now wen prc is off air so those members shud b given more imp n if u hv any prob wid my remain active i dnt mind being inactive here but the topic is straching so much widout any reason i hv started the topic just for the members who r so active but u hv nominated those members who was active before but its ok thy r also a part of prc forum but in my opinion imp shud b given to those who r presently active not those who r active in the past sorry if i hurted any1 plz say it straightly if so i hv no rite to remain here 😭
AayaTohModiJi thumbnail

m sorry rumela if i hurted u but truth is truth these awardz r for the members who r active till now wen prc is off air so those members shud b given more imp n if u hv any prob wid my remain active i dnt mind being inactive here but the topic is straching so much widout any reason i hv started the topic just for the members who r so active but u hv nominated those members who was active before but its ok thy r also a part of prc forum but in my opinion imp shud b given to those who r presently active not those who r active in the past sorry if i hurted any1 plz say it straightly if so i hv no rite to remain here 😭

Jiji,pls don't this, u r not leaving us,in everyday  it's happen here with us,I know but pls jiji u r notleaving.pls.
yes this topic for nomination,u r  right jiji.
Amor. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: PrithviSanyo1

Jiji,pls don't this, u r not leaving us,in everyday  it's happen here with us,I know but pls jiji u r notleaving.pls.
yes this topic for nomination,u r  right jiji.

m not leaving IF but if this discussing hurts other n continue like this i'll surely not able to continue to prc forum but m not leaving IF forsure m active on other forums also