Update 10th Nov-Mafat forgives Varun

bones88 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 14 years ago

Hey Guys🤗 I will be your Tuesday's regular updater. This is my first time I am writing an update in IF😆. I hope you all like and please provide feedback so that I can improve😳

HDDA Update 10th November 2009

Episode begins with Mafat looking disturbed and crying, Anu sees this and asks him what happened..he tells her that he didn't like everyone's behaviour towards Varun and feels he is at fault for always insulting Varun.

Avi on the terrace, Varun comes to her and wonders where she went. Avi confides on how she still doesn't understand varun and his father relationship at the same time how can he be silent and patient. Varun explains to Avi that his father's anger is way of expressing his love only. Avi stills wonder how Varun can easily say that and anyone in his place would have thought so differently. But Varun says it's a matter of how we look at things and if we think negatively we will feel negative too. Avi looks pleased with Varun's approach and smiles.

Scene shifts to the next day, Avi looking all happy when varun/adi sister comes(sorry guys don't know her name) and asks her from where did she get this red bag. Avi explains that she didn't get it from any store but bought it through the home shopping channel that star has started and one can buy all the latest products. It currently airs on star utsav😆.