Robbie-kasturi Re-wed Fan Fic Episode - 1.

Tulsi_Smriti thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 14 years ago
Hey kasturians I'm new to dis forum & have never posted anything here but from tomorrow I'm starting a mini FF of five epis on kasturi hope you enjoy :)

Cast is d same as Kasturi (real cast) please reply guys ! Bye !!! 😊
Episode 1......πŸ˜ƒ

In Sabarwaal house....😊

kasturi and Robbie are performing Ganpati ji's pooja in the temple at sabarwaal house ..... Kasturi gives aartii to devikaa-nandini-porushottam & Raunak's dad......Dat time Raunak is dead & Kasturi marries Robbie to take revenge from him for Raunak's death.....Nandinii ignores the aartii as she is angry with Kasturi & leaves......Kasturi remembers Raunak & into flashbacks Raunak-Kasturi wedding is shown played by a song yeh hosala (Raunak-Kasturi's background) Suddenly Pooja's thalii falls off from Kasturi's hands as she sees Raunak alive......All come in d hall hearing the noise.kasturi faints off.......😲😲

In Raunak Kasturii's room.....Kasturi gains concience and Nandini happily tells kasturi dat raunak is alive but becomes sad & says dat he has lost his memory ! Kasturi goes to Raunak who is in Robbie's room & tells him dat she married Robbie, Raunak is confused & Robbie takes Kasturi away from Raunak after Roka leave Raunak pushes off d flower pot & says to himself in his Mind - "what u think kasturi, I have lost my memory , no i haven't dear -I'm only here to kill Robbie & destroy Devikaa's & Purshottam's life & make ur life hell kasturi, just wait & watch, How I bring u back in my life & seperate u from Robbie & make his & your life hell......"😭