ll Written Update - 7th October 09 ll

-Imu.M- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 14 years ago

Hello Friends πŸ€—
I am your Updater for Wednesday, I am a Newbie at this Writing Community, So Please Forgive me if i make mistake 😳😳 ..

Without any Further Ado, Here is de upate πŸ˜ƒ

Todays episode starts with Shamoli asking the guy to let her go, She tells him look i have never folded my hand in front of others, look am doing it for you, Please let me go, The old man sits on the bed and then he ask Shamoli to sit and the he ask her, Tell me what happend with you ? Shamoli tells him everything, The man feels for Shamoli and then tell her that He too have a family, He shows Shamoli his wife's picture and also his Daughter's too, She ask him if you have a wife then why are you here?, He tells her due to the Problems in house i just come out sometime. Shamoli then ask him that Can i go?
The man says. Sure go but wait a minute, he opens the door and check if somebody outside. Shamoli tries to go, Just when she is about to step out, The Old man drags her towards him and then he closes the door ( 😲😲 Baadmassh Kahi Ke πŸ˜†πŸ˜† ) Shamoli tells him I am about your daughter's age, He says shut ur lecture, Just when he is about to Kiss ( eww ) His phone rang, It was his wife's call, Shamoli pushes him away and then Picks the phone up and then she tells her on the Phone that. Ask your husband what is he doing with me in a locked room ?? He tries to explain his wife what's going on, Shamoli takes the advantage and runs away.