strings123 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey guyz, 

although its nothing related 2 MJHT n I don't know if I can post a topic related 2 some other drama in MJHT forum, if so pls do tll me.
I just wanted 2 ask dat how many of u watch DMG also n like this guy named Armaan. how many of u don't watch DMG n still like him n how many of u don't.  actually i've been seen d topic of Top Celebrity in MJHT forum 3- 4 times n saw dat this guy is always at d top.

I don't want 2 hurt any1's feelings bt seriously I just don't like him. as much as I've seen him, whenever he's wid his heroine, d only thing he do n they both r dng is 2 stare at each other, nothing else n dat 2 looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong stares 4 more than 6, 7 mins. apart 4m dat, i don't think he's gud lukng n his body built just annoys me. I really can't get it why he's at no 1 position in dat list. 

I know many ppl like him dats why he's at dat place bt my ques is wat do u like in him 😕? seriously I don't like any of d guyz in DMG bt ya, Dr. Abhimanyu a little.

plllllllllllllllllllllllsssssssssssssss, don't get offended, dis is just my opinion. I think many of u wll disagree wid me n if u want 2 close d topic, go on. dat'll gv me an idea abt hw much dis guuy is liked.

Sorry again, no offence 2 any1 although i 🤔 it is 2 d likng of so many ppl. just want 2 know ur opinion.

_Payuu_ thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
i dont like him sooooooooooooo much but still dont hate him
sometimes he looks veryyyyy cute but sometimes i just kinda hate him!!

i dunno that this topic will really work or not as this is not related to MJHT
PT_15 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

i love him ie karan groverr

xaviara thumbnail
I really dont get why you have posted this topic when it has nothing to do with MJHT !! I think I know why ? Bceause its easiar to post this topic and bash KSG here then in DMG forum ! Because you will get away with it here !! and since there will be more MS and AB fans here, some ppl just might even bash KSG with u ??Isnt that right ??  I'm sure you want either Mohit or Arjun to be in the topic positions right and not KSG, but i dont get why everyone here in MJHT forum has to bash someone else to prove that their jodi or their fav celebrity is the best !!!

You are entitled to u opinion but I have found your topic to be very irrelevant and not in good taste at all ! Kindly refrain from posting such topics here, because it is bashing and most especially it doesnt have anything to do with MJHT  !!

piya2025 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7
What kind of topic is dis? ..Its ur choice that u dont like a actor but u cant open a topic like this as per as my views concern.Plz refrain 4m posting such topics in future..

Thanks..
MoccoLatte thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Totally! i find this topic irrlevant! and nonsensical! No offence!
Its nothing to do with MJHT! Kindly if you dont like someone keep it to youself. There is no need to ask people if they like that person too!
Edited by Chocoretto - 14 years ago
piya2025 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7
As this topic has nothing to do wid MJHT i guess we should leave dis topic..Guyz dont reply as it'll create a mess in d forum..
saher_90 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
i dislike him very much...tats it..

no offence,,,
-ialwayswill- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
rubbish yaar...............thats not a topic now !!👎🏼
-Preeti- thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
Hi

Kindly avoid posting topics that are not related to the Show or this Forum.

Topic Closed
Thanks
MJHT Dev Team