Written Update 22 July Uk

am_786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Everybody at the Bajaj house was having lunch. Veena asked where Nihaal and P2 are. Rudra says Because P2 di was bored at home Nihaal took her out for dinner. Jwala says P2 di and The twins are very lucky before coming on earth they can travel already. Veena says to stop the jokes and calls out for Birju Kaka for some Gajar ka halwa. Palchin who is still sad about yesterday says she will get it. Prerna notices something different about Palchin and goes after her.

Palchin is in the kitchen and she thinks about Prem and Devki, Prerna comes after her and asks her what the matter is. Palchin says nothing. Prerna says you came in this house as a daughter in law but I've considered you my daughter and I'm your mother I know that something is wrong, why are you trying to find the lonely spot while the whole family is enjoying. Palchin says its really nothing. Prerna says ok but atleast bring the halwa outside or else everyone will say we have eaten it up by ourselfs. Palchin smiles a little and nods Prerna goes away. Palchin thinks to herself For the first time I couldn't tell you the truth Mom, I just couldn't tell you that your son is more importance to Devki then me his wife.
Palchin comes out with the halwa and gives it to everyone she sits down. Prem says to Prerna that Bajaj has gone to London for the deal and he called and said that we will surely get it.
Later Palchin is in her room crying and thinking about Devki and Prem. Prem comes there in talks about Devki. He says Devki is so brave, she knows she has cancer, she knows she has very short to live but she still tries to be happy and make happy. Nobody knows what will happen in her life tomorrow nobody even knows if there will be life for her tomorrow. I want to make her happy and keep her happy. Thats why I brought her to the coffee shop yesterday after that we visited the doctor. Palchin suddenly looks up and starts understanding why Prem was there with Devki. Prem sees her crying and sit next to her. He says I know why your crying you must be thinking about Devki, Palchin please help her and stop those tears. Please take her tears away which are bringing her to her death. Palchin says I will. Prem says Im so happy to have a lifepartner like you.
Everyone is downstairs when Tushar is talking about some tender that their company will get. Prerna is happy to hear that. Suddenly the police comes there and they ask for Tushar. They say they have a arrest warrent against him. They say he had a fake company with Mridul and he put other people's money in it. Prerna says thats not true! Tara says its all Mriduls fault he is trying to trap my family! The Police says We will just have to take Mr Tushar in custody, Tushar says he will come because Mridul himself will come to solve this problem. The police takes Tushar away. Prerna says Mr Bajaj isnt here Im going to talk to Anurag. Prem and Rudra go to the lawyer.
Prerna reaches Anu's house and tells him what happened. Anu says he will go talk to Mridul about this. Prerna says thanks Anu for helping me once again. Anu says its nothing Prerna I can help you as many times you want. Prerna leaves and Anu goes to Mridul.
He reaches Mridul house and Mridul is in his room. Anu says you have to come with me you have to tell the Police about the business and save Tushar. Mridul isn't talking neither walking. Anu says Mridul you were the one who wanted to change your mistakes! Then what's happened now!? Mridul says Sorry I cant come with you. Anu says Why not whats the problem! Komo comes from behind and says Why are you pushing him to come with you... koi majboori hai kya? If he doesn't want to come he wont and after all Tushar is in the place he belongs, in Jail. Let him Rot in Jail! She doesn't let Anu talk. Komo says I have a Party at my house do come! And bring your Ex wife oops I mean Evergreen Premika Prerna with you. Anu gets angry and leaves. Komo says to Mridul its a good thing you didn't go with him or else with you your parents would've also died. Mridul just looks on angrily.
Tushar is there with the Police and Doris is standing next to him. Doris says don't worry you'll get bailed out soon. Tushar says yes Mridul will be here to clear everything. He asks Prerna where Mridul is. Prerna says Anu is coming with him. Anu comes there and says Mridul won't be coming. We will have to think of something else. Prerna asks why isn't Mridul coming he wanted to say sorry to Tara he wanted her back he said he's changed. Anu says No he's still with Komolika. Everybody gets worried.
At a restaurant Komo is sitting with a lawyer and talks about Tushar. Indro who is sitting at a other table hiding his face with a tissue is listening to their convo. The lawyer says, there is only one file which can prove Tushar is innocent. In that file it also says that Tushar gave his own money in the company not that from others. Komo says Not to worry she will keep the file save as if its her life! The lawyer goes away and Komo is also ready to go when she bumps into Indro. She asks him what he's doing here. He says he's looking for a kaniya she was going to come here but she isn't here. Komo says Ok anyways I asked your Anu and Prerna to come to a party Im giving if you want to you can also come maybe you'll find a kaniya there. Indro says Wah kya rapchik idea hai. Komo says Whatever now I have to go. She leaves and Indro decides to tell everything to Anu.
Indro Reaches Anu's house and tells him about the file and how he overheard Komo. Anu says we will go to this party.... but not to enjoy ourselves, but to get the file.
End
No Preview.
Hey guys there is a chance I won't update tomorrow or it will be delayed because My family is coming over from Uk. But no worries I'll try my best.