Jhanvi Creation [AA scene]

desigrl05 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 15 years ago
SALAAM NAMASTE!

Hello Everyone! My Name is Jhanvi, and this is my Vid mix gallery๐Ÿ˜›

I've been an avid vid mix maker for quite a while now, i made my first mix about 2 years ago, and since then I have a total of over 30 mixes.  With most of then being lakshya kt and now I'll be doing A-L-O-T of Rahul Muskaan mixes.

I AM a full time college student so I may not have mixes updated so often but thats due to partly because I have so much school work and also because I spend a great amount of time making my mixes. 

I do a hell lot of video and sound editing to make the vid mix look professional as possible...

to get a look or just browse through my work, you can check out my youtube page... this is where I upload ALL of my mixes๐Ÿ˜ƒ

My page:

Mixes done so far:

Scenes

oh, and if you have youtube too, feel free to add me as a friend, would love to see other people's work as well!๐Ÿ˜ณ

WARNING:
I do not mind people being 'inspired' from my mixes but PLEASE DO NOT cut out parts from them just to add to your mix! I've had this happen in the past and its really sad to see people copy others work! Keep originality in mind at all times please ๐Ÿ˜‰

If you guys want to suggest a song that I should do then please feel free to post suggestions here, you're most welcome, if I like the song I just might take up your suggestion!๐Ÿ˜ณ

Lastly, please do tell me what you like and what you don't, I'd love to hear your responses and suggestions of how I can improve

๐Ÿ˜ŠThanks for visiting!๐Ÿ˜Š

*JHANVI*
Edited by desigrl05 - 14 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

desigrl05 thumbnail

Hi Friends!

I've finally got the time to finish this vid...gosh and dig up this post as well lol

well, here's some info on the vid mix:

couple: rahul-muskaan
song: dill mill gayye (sad)
description: downfall of RM's relationship