-Goth- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@sidd : dunno yaar abt soaps.... kal ka epi defo disappointed her loads .... missing her around.... hopefully aa jaye!!!

hello jyoti ....n sumi....n fatima n every1 here 😃

sumi could'nt have agreed better.... it's hard to digest this heeriye... let's w&w wat she has for us today..... btw i'm hoping a good confession scene.... let's keep

btw has Asha come??
Edited by ...Anita... - 16 years ago
Kitna_pyar_kiya thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

juss waiting for the episode today...please KEKTA,,,dont drag the show today....LORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!🥺

fj08 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: coolgal270

Hi anita, fj08(don't know ur name)...10 min more and god knows what next we will see!!

I m nervous too today!
love,sumi

hi sumi

i think we should plan for at least 20, bcos depending on how the show starts people might be too engrossed to update us till the break, which works for us, as long as they do update

fatima
coolgal270 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sidd11

hahaha im trying to take things light for once....enough crying..or at least till the show starts...
yeah we really cant do much else....lets just w&w..and hope they give a decent performance today. no maya-veera-harman-nihaal🤢
more than anything im disappointed in gmom 😒

Sidd,talk about that!..Dissapointment like no other...And I could never believe she could say the words veeera meri apni beti hai, my first-born daughter and all that..I hated it!🤢
Creatives should be ashamed of themselves for destroying her charcter..I just hope it is for some other reson.,to teach veera a lesson or something..But it does not look like it!😡🤢
BTW Sidd,what is LuPhateer?? ludhiana-partners or something??
love,sumi
-Ashoo- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yeah is asha doing highlights today..warna anita can you do it?!? you know we love you!! 😉😆
awww i wasnt here when soaps was disappointed...she needs to get her frustration out here...with the rest of us...hope to see her back soon!
-Goth- thumbnail
^^^ kitna_pyar_kiya(name plz😊) don't have heart breaks before show only.... u sure will have plenty after show.... so just hope we don't see a drag today....aur dil ko sambhal ke rakhna... tootne ke chances zyaada hai😆
shabs_89 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
cant wait for todays epi.....wonder wot's gonna happen!!!

=)

-Goth- thumbnail
@sidd : yup dude.... if u ppl r kind enuf to bear me...i have no probs watsoever...
show started me going...seeya
shabs_89 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
oh yh.....btw who is doin highlights today....is it asha or anita???

=)

-Ashoo- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: coolgal270

Sidd,talk about that!..Dissapointment like no other...And I could never believe she could say the words veeera meri apni beti hai, my first-born daughter and all that..I hated it!🤢

Creatives should be ashamed of themselves for destroying her charcter..I just hope it is for some other reson.,to teach veera a lesson or something..But it does not look like it!😡🤢
BTW Sidd,what is LuPhateer?? ludhiana-partners or something??
love,sumi

oh yeah sumi..BT has gone mad with all the characters on the show...cant beleive they messed with gmom....
ohh hahaha LuPhateer came up when i was going completely 🤪🤣
its quite random mix of words: Ludhiana Premeer Muskateers = LuPhateers...but theres more than 3 people in the group😆...i need to change the name..
Edited by sidd11 - 16 years ago