~*~ DOTW - Your Views Of The Show ~*~

-Sharona- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 15 years ago

Banner By Tumhari_Khusi

Hello everyone! πŸ˜›

It's time for our first discussion topic for the week! πŸ˜‰ I'll start by saying that it's my very first time posting a DOTW, so please forgive any errors! 😳

Since this is our first discussion and the show is new, i'm going to start with some simple & easy questiosns

So, getting on with the questions! πŸ˜† The questions are just there to start a discussion.. Feel free to add other comments if there's anything else on your mind! πŸ˜ƒ

1) What was your first impression of the first week?

2) How do you like the show in general?

3) Why are you watching the show? What's your reason?

4) How do you like the jodi of Hari & Shree

5) How much do you rate this show so far? (on a scale of 1 to 10)

Please do share your views about the matter, and as I mentioned before, the questions are just made for guidance..Feel free to add other stuff! πŸ˜‰

Love & Regards,

Sharona. Imran, Margi & Pari

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

gujugurl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Candylover

1) What was your first impression of the first week?

I liked it because it was different...it was scary,funny,emotional and can interest any audience.it's not the same old saas bahu saaga..

2) How do you like the show in general?

i love the show.

3) Why are you watching the show? What's your reason?

i'm watching the show because the promos interested me and the serial it self is interesting.
4) How do you like the jodi of Hari & Shree
i love their jodi because it is cute and innocent.

5) How much do you rate this show so far? (on a scale of 1 to 10)

i would say 10.

sharu i thought i would start it off...thanxs for the fab DOFW ...

luv margi

Angelic_Pari thumbnail