8. WHAT IS YOUR AIM IN LIFE 😊 :~

9. MOTTO IN LIFE πŸ‘πŸΌ :~

10. ANY UNFORGETABLE DREAM/ INCIDENCE πŸ₯±πŸ˜² :~

11. MOST HAPPY MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE πŸ˜ƒ :~

12. MOST EMBARASSING MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE 😳 :~

13. FIRST LOVE (IF ANY) πŸ˜‰ :~

14. DREAM BOY  πŸ˜†πŸ˜† :~

15. DO YOU BELIEVE IN FATE / DESTINY πŸ˜Ž :~

16. IF YOU HAD ONE CHANCE TO LIVE YOUR LIFE AGAIN WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO DO 😍 :~

17. IF YOU ARE GRANTED THREE WISHES WHAT WOULD YOU WISH 😊 :~

18. FAVORITE FAN FICTION  :~

19. FAVORITE FAN FICTION WRITER πŸ˜ƒ :~

20.FAVORITE INDIA-FORUMS SECTION πŸ˜› :~

21.FAVORITE INDIA-FORUMS PALS (TIME) 😊 :~

22.WHAT MAKES U CRAZY TO COME ON INDIA-FORUMS 😊 :~

23.REASON TO JOIN INDIA-FORUMS πŸ˜‰ :~

24. SWEETEST MEMBERS ON INDIA-FORUMS AT LEAST 3 πŸ˜‰ :~

25. EXPLAIN UR FEELINGS REGARDING INDIA-FORUMS, AND ITS MEMBERS IN 5 LINES 😳 :~

26. FAVORITE ACTOR'S BOLLYWOOD πŸ˜‰ :~

27. FAVORITE ACTOR'S HOLLYWOOD πŸ˜‰ :~

28. FAVORITE ACTOR'S TELLYWOOD πŸ˜‰:~

29. MY IDEAL VACATION SPOT πŸ˜›  :~

30. I LOOK GUD WHEN I WEAR πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³ :~

Edited by kvn1983 - 15 years ago

brainychild92 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
1. FIRST NAME πŸ˜† :~ rather not tell

2.DATE OF BIRTH 😊 :~ jan 21

3. SUN SIGN πŸ˜ƒ :~aquarious

4. DESCRIBE YOURSELF πŸ€— :~ nice, quiet yet loud, honest, etc

5. NATIVE COUNTRY AND STATE 😊 :~ lahore, pakistan

6. CURRENT LOCATION/OCCUPATION πŸ˜› :~student usa

7. ANY TRUE LIFE ADVENTURE THAT YOU HAD πŸ‘ :~ some guy once almost kidnapped me as a kid but my cousin had saved me...dead scared!believe me!

8. WHAT IS YOUR AIM IN LIFE 😊 :~ to be a good muslim and great daughter

9. MOTTO IN LIFE πŸ‘πŸΌ :~ shoot for the moon, even if u miss it, u'll land among the stars

10. ANY UNFORGETABLE DREAM/ INCIDENCE πŸ₯±πŸ˜² :~ i dont have a cell so i dreamed taht i did get one but by mail and my parents didnt know...  it was quite funny really

11. MOST HAPPY MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE πŸ˜ƒ :~ when i saw my parents happy due to me getting all these diff academic awards

12. MOST EMBARASSING MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE 😳 :~ when my brother shouted out to my dad that i love iqbal khan..lol

13. FIRST LOVE (IF ANY) πŸ˜‰ :~junaid

14. DREAM BOY  πŸ˜†πŸ˜† :~too long to list

15. DO YOU BELIEVE IN FATE / DESTINY πŸ˜Ž :~yes

16. IF YOU HAD ONE CHANCE TO LIVE YOUR LIFE AGAIN WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO DO 😍 :~im livin it aint i?

17. IF YOU ARE GRANTED THREE WISHES WHAT WOULD YOU WISH 😊 :~go for hajj, live in a better house(my dream one), meet junaid sheikh

18. FAVORITE FAN FICTION  :~too many...   u all are great!!!

19. FAVORITE FAN FICTION WRITER πŸ˜ƒ :~honestly.. anam ali, griffinmonster...

20.FAVORITE INDIA-FORUMS SECTION πŸ˜› :~all

21.FAVORITE INDIA-FORUMS PALS (TIME) 😊 :~ all

22.WHAT MAKES U CRAZY TO COME ON INDIA-FORUMS 😊 :~   to find out whats up..cuz i dont get these magazines/news so i can come on and check it out

23.REASON TO JOIN INDIA-FORUMS πŸ˜‰ :~ i was actually looking up the lyrics to kyph and i found them on IF..hence i joined

24. SWEETEST MEMBERS ON INDIA-FORUMS AT LEAST 3 πŸ˜‰ :~ everyone except the spammers

nobody i rude and the dev team does a great job keeping it clean.. 
everyone is veryyyy nice and whenever i feel down, i know i can come here "to my home"

"enough lines?"lol

dont know whnat this has to do with fanfic forum but i just wanted to fill it out..lol
Edited by brainychild92 - 15 years ago
-Cherry- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4

1. FIRST NAME πŸ˜† :~ Swancy

2.DATE OF BIRTH 😊 :~ 13 june

3. SUN SIGN πŸ˜ƒ :~ Gemini

4. DESCRIBE YOURSELF πŸ€— :~ Sweet, kind, naughty and flirtyπŸ˜†

5. NATIVE COUNTRY AND STATE 😊 :~ Hmmm India, Goa

6. CURRENT LOCATION/OCCUPATION πŸ˜› :~ UK, swindon

7. ANY TRUE LIFE ADVENTURE THAT YOU HAD πŸ‘ :~ hmmmm i got lost when we went to a school trip me and a few friends and then we had to find are way around OMG toooo scary

8. WHAT IS YOUR AIM IN LIFE 😊 :~ To become a doctor or a singer

9. MOTTO IN LIFE πŸ‘πŸΌ :~ lolz well don't have one but i have a theory 'people who fight always end up falling for each other at the end'

10. ANY UNFORGETABLE DREAM/ INCIDENCE πŸ₯±πŸ˜² :~ Lolz i met KSG tooooooooooo amazing God a dream that i wish it came true

11. MOST HAPPY MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE πŸ˜ƒ :~ When i first came into my new house

12. MOST EMBARASSING MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE 😳 :~ Lord can't remember πŸ˜† lolz if i did i wouldn't tell

13. FIRST LOVE (IF ANY) πŸ˜‰ :~ Hmmmmm yes there is KSG love him toooooo bits

14. DREAM BOY  πŸ˜†πŸ˜† :~ ArmaaaaaaaanπŸ˜†

15. DO YOU BELIEVE IN FATE / DESTINY πŸ˜Ž :~ Yes i totally do

16. IF YOU HAD ONE CHANCE TO LIVE YOUR LIFE AGAIN WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO DO 😍 :~ i would be famous and an actress

• Hmmmmm i wish i could get my mama back
  • i wish that all cancer would be cured
  • I wish i could find my MR. PREFECT soon

18. FAVORITE FAN FICTION  :~ hmmmm tooo hard to it has to be torn by kat and bodyguard my dhurti

19. FAVORITE FAN FICTION WRITER πŸ˜ƒ :~ Kat, NJ, jia, ana, Vini and well loadzzzzzzzzz more

20.FAVORITE INDIA-FORUMS SECTION πŸ˜› :~  DMG forums and Ff section

21.FAVORITE INDIA-FORUMS PALS (TIME) 😊 :~ hmmm tooo many, i love them all and they all my friends

22.WHAT MAKES U CRAZY TO COME ON INDIA-FORUMS 😊 :~ everyone in here are crazzy so its a good place to be

23.REASON TO JOIN INDIA-FORUMS πŸ˜‰ :~ to be in DMG forums

24. SWEETEST MEMBERS ON INDIA-FORUMS AT LEAST 3 πŸ˜‰ :~ wow hard
  • Sami
  • urmila
  • Vini 

• ITS THE BEST PLACE EVER

Swanzzy
muzic_chick247 thumbnail
I guess im gonna be Second.... Hey Nidha di !! fill it up too !!!

But y do we gotta fill it????

Please Fill this :~

1. FIRST NAME πŸ˜† :~ Oh darn.... Alright alright.. My first name is Srushti ... Nick name Vini/Nano and most recent Sappy ... Courtesy of Nij !!! Haha

2.DATE OF BIRTH 😊 :~ 12th April... 1992 !!

3. SUN SIGN πŸ˜ƒ :~Aries

4. DESCRIBE YOURSELF πŸ€— :~Alright.. Well Im a mix of everything.. I love having fun !! Hell friendly.. have a bit of an ego.. but i keep that strictly to myself !! I love animals.. Believe in love.. and consider writting a fun hobby... oh yea... Im also pretty sporty.. not that i excel at any sport or anything... will this do??

5. NATIVE COUNTRY AND STATE 😊 :~India.... i was born in delhi.. but im a marashtrian

6. CURRENT LOCATION/OCCUPATION πŸ˜› :~ loacation...Bombay . Occupation.. Twilight promoter... HAHAHAHAH !! no im studying !

7. ANY TRUE LIFE ADVENTURE THAT YOU HAD πŸ‘ :~cant remember... is getting lost in NYC an adventure..coz ive gotten lost plenty of times in different parts of the world... I got lost in a zoo too !! Lol ! turns out u shouldnt listen to Monkeys in a cage !! Lmao !!

8. WHAT IS YOUR AIM IN LIFE 😊 :~ Well ... i really believe in Love !! so ill see if that happens... and umm i wanna live life completely... every pain.. sorrow.. happines.. i wanna endure it all !!

9. MOTTO IN LIFE πŸ‘πŸΌ :~Life life to the fullest.... ???!!??  my mottos keep changing... u'll have to keep coming back to see what i filled in next... Haha !!πŸ˜†

10. ANY UNFORGETABLE DREAM/ INCIDENCE πŸ₯±πŸ˜² :~ Cant really disclose it here... sorry guys... Jia di/ Lakky di/ Nij... You guys know it !!!!!

11. MOST HAPPY MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE πŸ˜ƒ :~ the happiest?? ill tell you just before i die... ill all set to experience happier stuff 

12. MOST EMBARASSING MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE 😳 :~oh gosh ive got loads... Well one was.. I accidently immitated a teacher in front of her w/o knowing.. and im NOT that kinda person.. im generally in thier good books... luckily she stopped teaching me !!

13. FIRST LOVE (IF ANY) πŸ˜‰ :~ yea... back in the 8th grade... it wasnt Love... but yea i THOUGHT it was !! haha

14. DREAM BOY  πŸ˜†πŸ˜† :~ Edward Cullen... Robbert Pattinson next !!! You have no idea how much i love that Vampire.... Bite me !!😳

15. DO YOU BELIEVE IN FATE / DESTINY πŸ˜Ž :~ Sorta ...actually na... i mean it depends on what YOU DO !!

16. IF YOU HAD ONE CHANCE TO LIVE YOUR LIFE AGAIN WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO DO 😍 :~ well before i strt my life all over again.. im taking some Question papers along with me... HAHHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHHA !!!! ok more seriously... umm.. i think i would save myself a lotta embaressing moments.. but otherwise.. im glad i went through stuff.... mistakes teach you a LOT ... and trust me.. im glad ive learnt my lessons... But i still ahve a lot more to endure...

17. IF YOU ARE GRANTED THREE WISHES WHAT WOULD YOU WISH 😊 :~ Alright... Well
1) To Make sure animals are safe in the world.. i dont want them poached.. or experimented on.. Coz it hurts me more than it hurts the animals themselves... The way my heart hurts when i even hear of such a case... its almost unbearable.. i should no.. i spent the day in tears till Nij made me happy by distracting me with twilight... Look.. eating meat is fine... since that was how mother nature wanted it to be... they eat us.. we eat them.. but torturing ??? come on.. we should no beter

2) i want every child to be loved...

3) I just want to KNOW that theres love out there... i know we cant wish FOR love... but i just wanna KNOW !!

18. FAVORITE FAN FICTION  :~ Kat Di 's Life support... Bheegi di's DYM and NJ's Perfect Imperfection

19. FAVORITE FAN FICTION WRITER πŸ˜ƒ :~ All three above...and a WHOLE lot more... eeeek there are sooo many...

20.FAVORITE INDIA-FORUMS SECTION πŸ˜› :~Fanfiction section... and to some extent Twilight.. These are the only ones i visit quite honestly

21.FAVORITE INDIA-FORUMS PALS (TIME) 😊 :~
Nij, Lakky, Chaiti, Gari , Jia Di, Kat di... And im yet to get to kno Nj.. and Hinu di and a lotta more ppl.. sorry if ive missed a name... Very sorry

22.WHAT MAKES U CRAZY TO COME ON INDIA-FORUMS 😊 :~  One simple line.. : its my other home 😳     

23.REASON TO JOIN INDIA-FORUMS πŸ˜‰ :~ Its the warmest place in the world !! friendly sweet ... Just amazing ! bsides we've got soo many great writters here to keep us coming back for more !!

24. SWEETEST MEMBERS ON INDIA-FORUMS AT LEAST 3 πŸ˜‰ :~ 3?? wat the hell?? Ok im cheating a bit.. Besides those mentioned above.. Id like to say Nidha di.. and those members who are ever so encouraging and sweet to me in my ffs... Sania.. Nimisha (s) ..swansea..mira ..sunanyna ..Jodu... oh gosh plz take ur name in if i ahvent mentioned !!

I think India forums is one of the best sites ever.. Be it for reading FFs, excercising ur own talents, getting to know bout ur fav show.. or actor/ess ... Its just the best !! besides India-forums is nothing without its great Mods and Members... which just complete it... I love this place !! Muah !!

Ok... So now you got to know a lil bout me !!! Phew** that was long !! but i had fun.. thanks Nidha di !!!

Loads of love
vini

DMG4EVER thumbnail

1. FIRST NAME πŸ˜† :~ Riddhima

2.DATE OF BIRTH 😊 :~ 30th March 1992
3. SUN SIGN πŸ˜ƒ :~ Aries

CRIBE YOURSELF πŸ€— :~Im an out going persona nd love to make friends. I have natural blue eyes and black hair and i am a DMGian. I am very sporty. Not exactly a tom boy but love to do sports. I paly in the netball teams and am soon qualifying to play for a professional ntball team

😊

πŸ˜›

πŸ‘

😊

πŸ‘πŸΌ

πŸ₯±πŸ˜²

πŸ˜ƒ

😳

ANY) πŸ˜‰ :~

14. DREAM BOY  πŸ˜†πŸ˜† :~ Karan Singh Grover

FATE / DESTINY πŸ˜Ž :~ .. Dnoo

CE TO LIVE YOUR LIFE AGAIN WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO DO 😍 :~ I would try to save my family in India form the terrorist attack

😊

FAN FICTION  :~

19. FAVORITE FAN FICTION WRITER πŸ˜ƒ :~ No offence to anybody but Kiran di, writer of DMG 5 years form now and Green Blue Hues

πŸ˜›

😊

INDIA-FORUMS 😊 :~

23.REASON TO JOIN INDIA-FORUMS πŸ˜‰ :~I love group discussions and it is so homely and lively

πŸ˜‰

XPLAIN UR FEELINGS REGARDING INDIA-FORUMS, AND ITS MEMBERS IN 5 LINES 😳 :~
All the members are fabulous and i love 'em a lot. They are like family. Its just the best. There is lots of things to do, like reading ff's and going on the discussions forums. The tellybuzz and all that and i thinks its the best thing you can ever go on

26javey thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

1. FIRST NAME πŸ˜† :~  Javeria

2.DATE OF BIRTH 😊 :~  September 26

3. SUN SIGN πŸ˜ƒ :~ Libra

4. DESCRIBE YOURSELF πŸ€— :~ I'm fun, lovable, sweet and caring. im also carefree

5. NATIVE COUNTRY AND STATE 😊 :~ Pakistan

6. CURRENT LOCATION/OCCUPATION πŸ˜› :~ Canada

7. ANY TRUE LIFE ADVENTURE THAT YOU HAD πŸ‘ :~ Donno

8. WHAT IS YOUR AIM IN LIFE 😊 :~ To make my parents proud and be sucessful

9. MOTTO IN LIFE πŸ‘πŸΌ :~ donno

10. ANY UNFORGETABLE DREAM/ INCIDENCE πŸ₯±πŸ˜² :~ U can back from Qur'an class and my parents aren't there. i ask everyone where they are and nobody anwers. after that i just woke up. i was too scared to go back to sleep.

11. MOST HAPPY MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE πŸ˜ƒ :~ donno

12. MOST EMBARASSING MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE 😳 :~ no comment

13. FIRST LOVE (IF ANY) πŸ˜‰ :~ Angad (Iqbal Khan)

14. DREAM BOY  πŸ˜†πŸ˜† :~ Iqbal Khan and Karan Singh Grover

15. DO YOU BELIEVE IN FATE / DESTINY πŸ˜Ž :~ donno

16. IF YOU HAD ONE CHANCE TO LIVE YOUR LIFE AGAIN WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO DO 😍 :~ donno

17. IF YOU ARE GRANTED THREE WISHES WHAT WOULD YOU WISH 😊 :~ 1) I dont want any child labor
2) No wars
3) Everyone should be loved

18. FAVORITE FAN FICTION  :~ All of them, cant choose one

19. FAVORITE FAN FICTION WRITER πŸ˜ƒ :~ All of them, cant choose one

20.FAVORITE INDIA-FORUMS SECTION πŸ˜› :~ FF, DMG and KS

WHAT MAKES U CRAZY TO COME ON INDIA-FORUMS 😊 :~ everything

kashishk thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

1. FIRST NAME πŸ˜† :~Kashish

2.DATE OF BIRTH 😊 :~O3 August

3. SUN SIGN πŸ˜ƒ :~Leo

4. DESCRIBE YOURSELF πŸ€— :~Ok about myself, I am not much talkative but I know whenever i am with my friends I speak a lot. I am, want to see everybody happy.

5. NATIVE COUNTRY AND STATE 😊 :~France, paris

6. CURRENT LOCATION/OCCUPATION πŸ˜› :~France/student

7. ANY TRUE LIFE ADVENTURE THAT YOU HAD πŸ‘ :~not yet

8. WHAT IS YOUR AIM IN LIFE 😊 :~(don't laugh) I want to become english teacher in France.

9. MOTTO IN LIFE πŸ‘πŸΌ :~Leave happily and let leave other happily

10. ANY UNFORGETABLE DREAM/ INCIDENCE πŸ₯±πŸ˜² :~hmmm let me think, actually i forgot very qucily my dream not able to remember.

11. MOST HAPPY MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE πŸ˜ƒ :~happy moment in my life is whenever my family and friends are happy and most happy moment will come when I will find Me Mr.Perfect.

12. MOST EMBARASSING MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE 😳 :~thank god not yet and I hope i'll never have

13. FIRST LOVE (IF ANY) πŸ˜‰ :~Of course I have, one and only Armaan Malik

14. DREAM BOY  πŸ˜†πŸ˜† :~Armaan Malik (or Iqbal khan)

15. DO YOU BELIEVE IN FATE / DESTINY πŸ˜Ž :~yes

16. IF YOU HAD ONE CHANCE TO LIVE YOUR LIFE AGAIN WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO DO 😍 :~well, I would never like to be on earth I can't bear blood, violence, I think everybody should leave in peace and let leave so.

*violence should take stop:no violence
*have a solution of every medical problem
*I want to leave happily with my family(include after marriage) and my friends

18. FAVORITE FAN FICTION  :~A lot, if I begin telling I want finish till tomorrow, everybody here are fabulous writer.

19. FAVORITE FAN FICTION WRITER πŸ˜ƒ :~They are a lot, I just can't list them

20.FAVORITE INDIA-FORUMS SECTION πŸ˜› :~I love every section, I visit till date here, but the most dill mill gaye and Fan fiction

21.FAVORITE INDIA-FORUMS PALS (TIME) 😊 :~They are a lot, actually everybody over there, are my friends (we r like a family).

22.WHAT MAKES U CRAZY TO COME ON INDIA-FORUMS 😊 :~Ok what make me crazy are my friends, fan fiction, actually everything, I just love india-forums

23.REASON TO JOIN INDIA-FORUMS πŸ˜‰ :~Reason, actually I was surfing and I find it, and I love it, I found friends here, I can share my thought here and main reason, we didn't critises any religion and I have a great respect for this site

24. SWEETEST MEMBERS ON INDIA-FORUMS AT LEAST 3 πŸ˜‰ :~ Everybody are sweet, adorable I can't tell just three members and ya u r one of the sweetest members

25. EXPLAIN UR FEELINGS REGARDING INDIA-FORUMS, AND ITS MEMBERS IN 5 LINES 😳 :~I found friends here with whom we share lots of think (like episode dicussion, our thinking through FFs....).
INDIA-FORUMS IS THE BEST SITE, EVERY TIME I AM SAD I COME HERE AND FORGET ALL MY TENSION AND SORROW
thnx DEV team who maintain this site clean.

i LOVE india-forums and members over there.

Kashish
.driftingaway thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
. FIRST NAME πŸ˜† :~ Aishah

2.DATE OF BIRTH 😊 :~ 4th may 1993

3. SUN SIGN πŸ˜ƒ :~ taurus

4. DESCRIBE YOURSELF πŸ€— :~ im kinda shy, but when i get to know people i turn into a chatterbox πŸ˜† im  fun loving and kind, i love to make new friends & im also sweet and loveable !!

5. NATIVE COUNTRY AND STATE 😊 :~ born in UK but parents are from bangladesh πŸ˜ƒ
6. CURRENT LOCATION/OCCUPATION πŸ˜› :~  UK /student πŸ˜ƒ 

7. ANY TRUE LIFE ADVENTURE THAT YOU HAD πŸ‘ :~ Hmm not yet

8. WHAT IS YOUR AIM IN LIFE 😊 :~ to make my friends and family proud of me

9. MOTTO IN LIFE πŸ‘πŸΌ :~ Har  Ghadi Badal Rahi hai  Roop Zindagi
Chaaw Hai Kahhi Hai Dhoop Zindagi
Har Pal Yahan
Jee Bhar Jiyo Jo Hai Sama
Kal Ho Na Ho ....

10. ANY UNFORGETABLE DREAM/ INCIDENCE πŸ₯±πŸ˜² :~ cant remember sorry

11. MOST HAPPY MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE πŸ˜ƒ :~ when im with my friends and family & when i'm dancing  πŸ˜³

12. MOST EMBARASSING MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE 😳 :~ actually i've had many ...god im so clumsy

13. FIRST LOVE (IF ANY) πŸ˜‰ :~ Armaan mallik

14. DREAM BOY  πŸ˜†πŸ˜† :~ Armaan Mallik - main shaadi karungi toh sirf armaan se   πŸ˜†

15. DO YOU BELIEVE IN FATE / DESTINY πŸ˜Ž :~ yes
16. IF YOU HAD ONE CHANCE TO LIVE YOUR LIFE AGAIN WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO DO 😍 :~ work with karan singh grover /be a famous bollywood actress ..  πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

17. IF YOU ARE GRANTED THREE WISHES WHAT WOULD YOU WISH 😊 :~ 1. make KaSh a real life couple , 2.no voilence /war on earth, 3. happiness for my family and friends

18. FAVORITE FAN FICTION  :~ a lot like love, mere apne, dmg 5 years from now  ofcourse every ff is superb but these are a few of my favs

19. FAVORITE FAN FICTION WRITER πŸ˜ƒ :~ barkha, kiran, aimee

20.FAVORITE INDIA-FORUMS SECTION πŸ˜›  :~ dill mill gaye forum, CC section, fan fiction forum

21.FAVORITE INDIA-FORUMS PALS (TIME) 😊 :~ Hmm there are too many everyone here is like family to me

22.WHAT MAKES U CRAZY TO COME ON INDIA-FORUMS 😊 :~ my friends, addictive FF's  dmg /KaSh

23.REASON TO JOIN INDIA-FORUMS πŸ˜‰ :~ well i came across it randomly -- thankgod i did !

24. SWEETEST MEMBERS ON INDIA-FORUMS AT LEAST 3 πŸ˜‰ :~  there are too many ..nidha you are one of them 😳

25. EXPLAIN UR FEELINGS REGARDING INDIA-FORUMS, AND ITS MEMBERS IN 5 LINES 😳 :~ i have made some great friends over here,  India forums rocks !!!

-Aishah πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by aishah02 - 15 years ago
Catwoman thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kvn1983

1. FIRST NAME πŸ˜† :~ Kat

2.DATE OF BIRTH 😊 :~ 16 Dec dont forget coming SOOOON πŸ˜†

3. SUN SIGN πŸ˜ƒ :~ Sagi

4. DESCRIBE YOURSELF πŸ€— :~ ok on this Forum im told im a British Brat!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

5. NATIVE COUNTRY AND STATE 😊 :~ Born in the UK..... as for my parents - Kapurthala Punjab INDIA.. πŸ˜†

6. CURRENT LOCATION/OCCUPATION πŸ˜› :~ Heart of the UK😳

7. ANY TRUE LIFE ADVENTURE THAT YOU HAD πŸ‘ :~ Life is an adventure... still getting my thrillsπŸ˜‰πŸ€£

8. WHAT IS YOUR AIM IN LIFE 😊 :~ Be HappyπŸ˜›

9. MOTTO IN LIFE πŸ‘πŸΌ :~ Life is a ever ending circle and happeness and sadness come together only then do we know who we are😳

10. ANY UNFORGETABLE DREAM/ INCIDENCE πŸ₯±πŸ˜² :~ First Date with batman❀️

11. MOST HAPPY MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE πŸ˜ƒ :~ To many to name... On IF i think it is meeting so many members and having FUN!

12. MOST EMBARASSING MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE 😳 :~ almost getting Arrested ~ as a prank!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

13. FIRST LOVE (IF ANY) πŸ˜‰ :~ Sigh My Dark Knight😍

14. DREAM BOY  πŸ˜†πŸ˜† :~  Ok since we talking Dream .....mmmm AKHASY KUMAR   (Ok Jia and kuku cracking up Now)πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

15. DO YOU BELIEVE IN FATE / DESTINY πŸ˜Ž :~ YES😳

16. IF YOU HAD ONE CHANCE TO LIVE YOUR LIFE AGAIN WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO DO 😍 :~ hmmmm Nothing as i would not be who i am if it was not for my mistakes😳

1. To host a massive IF party and meet all the members in person and have a great time.

2. NO POVERTY....
3. To have the gift to make someone smile.....

18. FAVORITE FAN FICTION  :~ Gosh tooo manny DMG and KAA ff are amongst my favs

19. FAVORITE FAN FICTION WRITER πŸ˜ƒ :~ Gosh all are talented...except ME!!😳.....

20.FAVORITE INDIA-FORUMS SECTION πŸ˜› :~ FAN FICTION πŸ‘

21.FAVORITE INDIA-FORUMS PALS (TIME) 😊 :~  gosh my readers are my greats pals....😳.... i met some wonder ppl who i will cherish foreverπŸ˜ƒ

22.WHAT MAKES U CRAZY TO COME ON INDIA-FORUMS 😊 :~ lol i must bee bonkersπŸ˜†

23.REASON TO JOIN INDIA-FORUMS πŸ˜‰ :~kavyanjali.... and many other shows😳

24. SWEETEST MEMBERS ON INDIA-FORUMS AT LEAST 3 πŸ˜‰ :~  MY READERS😳

Its a place u can enjoy ....met ppl and be creative!😳

Love Kat😳

salt thumbnail

1. FIRST NAME :~ Sonali

2.DATE OF BIRTH :~26th April, 1989

3. SUN SIGN :~Taurus

4. DESCRIBE YOURSELF :~ Simple

5. NATIVE COUNTRY AND STATE :~ India, Maharashtra

6. CURRENT LOCATION/OCCUPATION :~ Canada, Nuclear Engineer

7. ANY TRUE LIFE ADVENTURE THAT YOU HAD :~  Arizona trip! It was all funn, funnn, funnnn!

8. WHAT IS YOUR AIM IN LIFE :~ oh, there are soo many...To make everyone around me happy! To do something for this world! To be a good daughter!

9. MOTTO IN LIFE :~ To spread happiness (If I can make everyone happy, then it makes me happy, it's pretty selfish! J )

10. ANY UNFORGETABLE DREAM/ INCIDENCE :~ Last night I dreamt I was in Mumbai and witnessing the attacks.

11. MOST HAPPY MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE :~ I'm not sure, but I would say I'm usually a very happy go lucky person, so it's difficult to define a moment when I was most happy.

12. MOST EMBARASSING MOMENT IN YOUR LIFE :~I can't think of any.

13. FIRST LOVE (IF ANY) :~Haha...lol None!

14. DREAM BOY  :~ I can't think of anyone. But yeah, I go for intelligent guys, and a big sucker for guys, who are nice, and help out people! :)

15. DO YOU BELIEVE IN FATE / DESTINY :~ Yes. Of course!

16. IF YOU HAD ONE CHANCE TO LIVE YOUR LIFE AGAIN WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO DO :~ Hmm.  

17. IF YOU ARE GRANTED THREE WISHES WHAT WOULD YOU WISH :~ Just one.. Happiness and Peace in this world! I'll give my other two wishes to someone, who might need them more than me..

18. FAVORITE FAN FICTION :~ Every single FF I read. There is something unique, and different about every one of them.

19. FAVORITE FAN FICTION WRITER :~ All

20.FAVORITE INDIA-FORUMS SECTION :~ Avatar and Signatures Section. Mostly Karishma's shop. Haha! Lol.

21.FAVORITE INDIA-FORUMS PALS (TIME) :~ Everyone.

22.WHAT MAKES U CRAZY TO COME ON INDIA-FORUMS :~ Friends.

23.REASON TO JOIN INDIA-FORUMS
:~ To bash! :p

24. SWEETEST MEMBERS ON INDIA-FORUMS AT LEAST 3 :~ RandomSquared (I'm sure Karishma would disagree.. hehe! But she is very sweet! rite keshuu?? πŸ˜›πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†), Saregama_fan, desi chic, *mad*, mansi1219, Dark Love, superstar15.. actually lets just say everyone before I make this list upto 1000000..

25. EXPLAIN UR FEELINGS REGARDING INDIA-FORUMS, AND ITS MEMBERS IN 5 LINES
:~ More than anything the members on this forum are extremely sweet. There are times when you feel so down, yet you come on IF, and read something that really manages to cheer up. I will always be thankful to IF for giving me friends for life! πŸ€—