karan singh grover(pics not posted..sorry)

-Moni- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
sorry can't post the pics...i tried but there seems 2 b a problem...extremely sorry for the inconvenience cause to u all...kindly close the topic...

This r some of karan's pictures from the various things he has been a part of...i know they must have been posted before but still i  was missing dmg so much that i thought of posting them again 2 refresh everyone's memory.. i hope u guys don't mind...

he is actually looking good with anjali ....remember initially we all thought that there might b a love triangle between armaan-riddhima n anjali...

That's a picture from his film brahm...don't know why he did such a film....he deserves much better 

a pic from kasuti....he is looking good....also very young....jennifer n karan look good together. ...

karan in solah singar...contrary 2 popular believe...i think he looked hot here also

who's this lucky girl yaar....why is karan giving such a shy smile

i find this pic very cute...its with harsh...remember a patient in sanjeevani...both of them r looking extremely cute....after minnie n harsh there has not been any child in dmg

Edited by munumoni - 15 years ago

Riddhimaa thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
where  r the pics?????????????????
dhruviarmaanfan thumbnail
there r no pics... plz post the pics
-Moni- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
sorry can't  post the pic...there seem 2 b some problem....sorry plz close this topic....extremely sorry for the inconvenience.....