FF:One Lie-UpdtPt32(pg60)Fear of Losing the child

DMG_farwa thumbnail
Posted: 15 years ago
Okay you guys...this is my first time writing in india forums.. I have been a silent reader ad have read some great FF's from talented writers..i am giving it a try so please comment and criticize honestly! The characters have a total different personality than our usual Prem and Heer!

Part 1-6            Page 1
Part    7            Page 2
Part 8 -9           Page 3 
Part 10             Page 4
Part 11             Page 6
Part 12             Page 8
part 12 (cont)    Page 9
Part 13             Page 10
Part 14             Page 12
Part 15             Page 13
Part 16             Page 14
Part 17             Page 15
Part 18             Page 17
Part 19             Page 18
Part 20             Page 19
Part 21             Page 20
Part 22             Page 22
Part 23             Page 26
Part 24             Page 29
Part 25             Page 32
Part 26             Page 35
Part 27             Page 39
Part 28             Page 42
Part 29             Page 47
Part 30             Page 51
Part 31             Page 56
Part 32             Page 60

Part 1