-raboO- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mehak_kapoor

yaar rabz i was so shocked to see Mayank singing n having fun at water, that only thing i did was '' aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa''😆😆😆 and my sister shouted at me😆

Yaar it was so gud to see Mayank like that........... and best part when he throws Nupur down in front of kids🤣

i noee yaar..wen mayank dropped herr down..
me stood on ma sofaa...nm started clapping n shoutinggg...
n ma mommy was jus rite beside mee...thinking me has lost it FINALLY..🤪

btw aapki khwaish tau puuri hogai..
sammy ko black tux main dekhna...tha..
da creatives did half of it..
dey bought mayank in a BLACK GANJIII..☺️
singing really was da last thing..i expected mayank to do..🤪
ProdigalStudent thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Mahekoo - I asked piya this question, and she says based on todays epi she thinks Mayank will fall in love first... you concur??? 😃
-raboO- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
gagan..🤗 abhi tau u dint watch it yett...i think soo... wen u gonna watch it na.. do keep a whole biig jug full of WATER..u'l need itt..🤪 Edited by rabo0 - 15 years ago
GK001 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meteora_smt

Mahekoo - I asked piya this question, and she says based on todays epi she thinks Mayank will fall in love first... you concur??? 😃

even i think so mayank will fall in love first than nupur
mehak_kapoor thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8

Thats better.. much better infact.... THANKS FOR THE GOOD NEWS!!! 😃 OMG OMG!!! I'm at the top of my world... *dances with joy*

I'm sorry I'm behaving like SUCH a hyperactive teenager Na... 😲

Oh wait I AM a teenager!!! 😆 *resumes dancing like Nupur* 😆

sonia albeli
jhoome akeli
ik Teenager hai yeh😆

Yaar Itni jaldi they won't show Mayank singing lovey dovey songs.......He will be teasing Nupur and trust me it was sooooooooo much fun to watch them like that,specially Mayank who was on roll and yaar he was really looking bhery ghood😍

mehak_kapoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaganjotsooch

hold on Gagan just fainted let me wake up again

*Mehak picks gagan n throw her into the well*

gagan gagan gagan uth ja hun🤣 nahi taan daandon ke doctor ko bulana padega🤣
Kanika05 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Yehhh!! Me was dancingggg😆

was sitting alone and watching while doing geometry!! saw the precapp & frm my excitement by rectangle turned into a trianglee🤣🤣 came outside...shouted in my sisters & mumma's earsss! Mumma was hell shocked🤣

but my sis is used to my MayUr craziness😆🤣

Hayye MAYANK is black with his adorable smilee😍😍😍
me to pakka gonna faintt🤪

OMGGG!!! Someone help meeee!!!

-Kanika😳
rakhfa thumbnail
mehkoooooooooo thanks for making the post ! muaaaaaahhh !!

imnottoosure abouttehprecapbutirealyenjoyed today'sepi😃the first mayank nupur was too good na?? and i LOVED nupur today !!
mehak_kapoor thumbnail

Obvioulsyyyyyyyyyyy.......... He will fall in love first for SURE......... yaar  u shud watch that dance regearsal scenes ASAP....... There Maynak was having .00001% of feeling, but Nupur was normal, so it is quiet obvious that Mayank will fall in love first........

And one bhery bhery cute n funny thing happened today while they were doing dance practice....... there was one step where Nupur's arm  was  up and Mayank was sliding his hands down Nupur's arms, toh apni nupur instaed of getting coy n all, she laughed n laughed kyunki usko gudgudi ho rahi thi🤣🤣 That serioulsy was so cute😆
SophiTots thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
I thought i would have to bear with withdrawal Of mayur(yesterday, no scenes) but now im afraid im gonna be on an overdose(not that i can ever have too much of Mayur..just not possible)
weeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!

*does the macarena*