** Surveen Chawla Appreciation Thread **

thesaint148 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Surveen Chawla Appreciation Thread

My Dearest Friends,

This thread is especially dedicated to

Surveen Chawla

The show, EKEH, is definitely going to rock because of amazing celebrity presence along with each one being a brilliant dancer - especially women...

Therefore, lets all come together to support Surveen and wish he the very best of luck.

Lets start this appreciation thread with some of her ecstatic pictures!!

Surveen's Performances in EKEH

1. September 26, 2008:- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N-D1DGusbWs (Courtesy - nimmo20)

2. October 04, 2008:- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f_Kn6A2CuS8

3. October 05, 2008: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uKDOgIxYlbU

4. October 10, 2008: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v3EdxkspwUY

5. October 11, 2008: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nhbea1Gf2Ek

So, Come friends, lets rock the appreciation thread and show our love and support to Surveen.

Lots of Love,

Kashish 😊

TO BE UPDATED SOON....

Edited by thesaint148 - 15 years ago

thesaint148 thumbnail
Surveen's Biography

Surveen Chawla is best known for her role in Kaajjal -- Sabbki Aankhon Mein Basi, in which she plays the title role, the chirpy young girl who always talks to Lord Ganesha, the Gannu Bhaiyya and shares her secrets. While she is on the lookout for her dream man, she comes across an arrogant short-tempered guy called Dev and the story takes its twists and turns. Surveen Chawla, basically hailing from Chandigarh did her graduation in arts and mass communication. She stars in two of the biggest television like asauti Zindagi Kay in which she played the role of Kasak and ahiin To Hoga as Charu.

Surveen's TV Career

Kaajjal -- Sabbki Aankhon Mein Basi (Kaajjal)

Kasauti Zindagi Kay (Kasak)

Kahiin To Hoga (Charu)

Video Mixes for Surveen as Kaajjal

For all those who have watched Kaajjal knows what a brilliant and fine actor she is. So here is a treat for all surveen lovers - a collection of all my video mixes i made for Dev and Kaajjal (Apurva and Surveen) for the serial Kaajjal.

And for all those who havent watched the show - Come, become Surveen's fan by watching the VMs as well as Kaajjal videos still stored in the archived Kaajjal forum in sony's archive.

Here are a link of my VMs ... ENJOY

Direct Links:

1. Saray sapnay kaheen kho gayay -http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ed4LzTXVZaM

2. Jeevan say bhari - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IRXa-Vyl20

3. Hum tumhein chahtay hein aisay - www.youtube.com/watch?v=T-M_IPURXYc&feature=related

4. Mere Haathon mein - www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cyfbn3kub1E

5. Jidhar Dekhoon - www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQ23mhtkHyo

6. Aur aahista - www.youtube.com/watch?v=jDbpq7t6cik

7. Tanhaee - www.youtube.com/watch?v=kDZg-mpdjew

8. DK in Lonavala - www.youtube.com/watch?v=LiMwdWKBZMY

9. Mitwa - www.youtube.com/watch?v=43c5NhK4C6M

Sameera, Michelle, and all my friends, who had been making VM for Kaajjal, Surveen, or wants to add anything new to this thread (like pictures, siggies, avis), please PM me and i can add it up in the main post. Or you can also post below ... as long as thread remains busy and we all make our mark amongst all other celebrities for Surveen.

sami01 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

kashish thanks so much for this wonderfull thread  am posting some pics here ......of surveen

Nupur9 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

This woman is great combination of beauty....with attitude....with style......... and very fine acting talents.

She can doll up to be a glamorous queen....and dress down to look like the girl next door!
Oh and what amazing acting talent that she showcased In Kaajaal!
Will update with masala manufacturing type news soon.....stay tuned! πŸ˜‰

~N~
Edited by Nupur9 - 15 years ago
pyylomena thumbnail
kashish thank you very much count me in too.
Yvaine thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Am in!! Here r mine :

Special tribute to our princess

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h2gC2mdqjAc[/YOUTUBE]

My girl:

Yaar main india chala (with fardeen):

Even after 10 years:

pYAR ki kahani:

Pyar hai ya sazaa:

Stupid Cupid:

Vaada Raha:

Bairi piya:

Mohabbat:

Saajan ghar ana:

Dil se haare:

Tere liye;

Short film, Dil chura liya:

Part1

Part2

More ">here

Love,
YvaineπŸ˜†

Edited by Yvaine - 15 years ago
sami01 thumbnail

here is small tribute made by me her pics.......song is chaudvin ka chaand ho..

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xPz2fBgC1A8[/YOUTUBE]
thesaint148 thumbnail
Wow Sami ... this is awesome ... lovely song, one of my favs and great video ...

girl u r awesome!!!! πŸ‘

Yvaine ... that was lovely .... great videos and mixes..... πŸ‘
sami01 thumbnail

here is my old mix on her....

beete din yaad dilate ho....

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gcl6iq3XBgk[/YOUTUBE]

Yvaine thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Thanx kashish for liking 'em.. So.. i think u must watch dis 1.. My new treat!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L9C6hSDx35k[/YOUTUBE]