FF:Jaane Tu.....Yaa Jaane Naa [NOTE-Page 30]

BittuJi. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 15 years ago

hii friends watsup??
This is my very first attempt on writing my very own FF.
I hope u all like it😊...critics are welcomed  and please tell me if u like it or not.😊 I will only continue if u all like it okieee??😛

MY PLEDGE
Okay,so here is my pledge:

I,Shivani hereby swear that I will give my 100% to entertain u all and keep updating this FF for time  to time.
And,i would also like you all to know that who I am dedicating this FF to.She is probably the chweetest member on this forum,she has helped me a lot with this pledge.She has been a big help.And she is the one and only:
            Mimi!!
Thxx Miimz😊
Annd to all of u:Thannxx for reading😊

INTRODUCTION
Jaane Tu...Yaa Jaane Naa is set in the 70's,so there will be mostly Hindi and no short forms😕.(I dunno how m gng 2 manage with hindi and no short forms🤢)
So if any of u dnt understand hindi pls tell me so I will write the Eng. translations on the side😊.

PM list
Plz tell me if u want me 2 PM u whenever there is a new part.

Mimi
Munu di
Shumi di
Hummy
LAHORIKURI

Contents
Characters/page 1
Part 1--Kasturi  /page 3
Part 2--Kasturi Cont'd/page 5
Part 3--Kasuri Cont'd/Page 8
Part 4--Robbie/page 9
Part 5--Good Morning or...?/Page 12
Part 6--Get Ready!/page 14
Game--page 16
Part 7--First Day + First show = Premiere!/page 17
Part 8--P21
Part 9-- woh kaun tha?/P24
Part 10-- Tum! Yaha?/ P26
Part 11-- Yeh tera mera milna/ P28

Characters

Kasturi's Family

KASTURI CHAWLA--A superstar of the 70's.Loves her family very much and her best friend,too.She is the eldest of the 3 siblings.

DEVIKA CHAWLA--Kasturi's mother,she only wants money.She is quite similar to the character Devika Sabharwal shown on TV.

JP CHAWLA--Kasturi's dad,and her strenght.He is one of the three support pillars of Kasturi.