14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
why on earth does she get thirsty??

i wanted it to go on and on.😊
pratik54000 thumbnail
Part 8 the perfect Denial of feelings

"Masi your break is over now, so don't test my patience more and continue the story, what happened after mom left you to take care of dad?" Tanya said
"Well Tanya actually I wasn't there at the time Di went there but from what Di, Swayam and servants there were there told me about the visit I can say it was full of events and I was also a reason for some of them you know" Shanaya said
"I know Masi you weren't there but you would know what happened there and see I told you mom was jealous of you" Tanya said
"No that's utterly a shit, why would she be jealous of me anyway?" Shanaya said
"Because she herself didn't know that she was possessive about Dad" Tanya said
Shanaya was looking amazed at Tanya because she wondered how a 1.5 feet piddi girl could know so much about feelings in love. Shanaya sent draggers at Tanya.
Tanya understood what those draggers were for. She replied "Don't scare me, you know Hindi films they saw such things in it and you know how big movie buff I am so there is no reason for you to be amused at this because I would know this was turning to be a filmy situation" Tanya said
"Well may be you were right that was filmy situation but hey come on film-makers get those ideas from whatever they see, so that was practical enough" Shanaya said
"Ok now stop that and don't turn the topic other way and go ahead with story" Tanya said
"Haww, you quirky little brat, you only turned the topic other way around and now you are blaming me for it that's really not done ok" Shanaya said
"Ok-ok I take the blame but now I beg you please tell me what happened when mom went to dad's place?" Tanya said
And then Shanaya began the story again...
Well as you already know what mood Di was in when she left to take care of Swayam cancelling all the plans she had with Raj. But you know Raj was also a idiotic character he wouldn't stop following Di that easily. But anyways we will come to Raj later when he arrives back in the story. But for now as I said I left the note for Swayam and as per doctor's prediction Swayam would have awaken between the time I left and Di reached.
As I said Doctor predicted it correctly, Swayam did wake up after I left. He read the note and took the medicine and got fresh n up and slept again as what servants told me later. But when Di reached, Swayam was slept again because of effect of medicines. So she had to wait for Swayam to wake up again.
But you already know Mr. Swayam Shekhawat was already in avoid Miss Sharon Rai Prakash mood, so he actually instructed all the servants that nobody- means nobody will enter in area where Swayam was except for Shanaya well that's of course me. And you have pretty good idea how Swayam's was with his instructions.
But today was a different day because somebody who cared about Swayam more than his instructions was there and she had dared to overlap Swayam's instructions. There was only problem that servants didn't allow Di to go into Swayam's room, which had frustrated Di to the limits. And you know how Di is when she doesn't get what she wants. She was like hungry tigress that needed food and Swayam's servants were her perfect meal for the day.
Poor servants didn't have any idea what to do? Because if they allowed Sharon Di in the room then Swayam gone tear apart them and if they didn't allowed Sharon Di in the room then she will beat them up. Basically poor guys were stuck in a place where there was deep hole on either side they chose to go because they will end up falling in the hole.
I was in shower to fresh up so naturally if they called me then I won't receive the calls until I am finished with my shower. When I came out of shower I saw 39 missed calls from Sharon Di and I was sure today was my blast Shanaya Day but if I didn't call back then it would turn out to be last day of my life so I had to call back her. And as soon as I called she picked up the phone call in one bloody ring.
"Where the hell were you? And where was your phone? Why the hell we keep phone that is because we can reach other whenever we need. What is the bloody use of having phone if you don't pick up when I need you to" Di started scolding me.
"I... I... was in shower Di, but as soon as I got back and saw yours call I called back" I replied
"Oh really you saw only one call? No there were calls darling and anyways what did you write in the letter you dropped for Swayam" She asked
"Letter?" I asked
"Don't irritate me now, I am talking about the note you left for him" She said
"Oh ok, I just mentioned in case he wakes up and I am not there then what medicines he has to eat and what food is kept at which place if he was hungry and thing that I was going to fresh up and will back soon" I replied
"Oh really then why the hell his servants are not allowing me to go to his room? They are saying he has instructed them not let anybody except for Shanaya in the room" she said clearly her voice sounded irritated
"I have no idea about that instruction Di" I said
"Oh so he is practically trying to avoid me Sharon Rai Prakash how could he?" Di said
"But Di how will he know that you were going to visit him" I said
"And besides he would have told not to let anybody in because his producers won't let him sleep in peace" I added further
"Oh how cool is that really, you tell me one thing he is will then why wouldn't I visit him to check him" she asked
"I don't know Di, but swayam will asleep he will come out as soon as he wakes up till then you read books in right corner where all the new books are kept" I said
"Ok fine I am waiting for him to wake up, till then I will prepare the lunch and you don't forget that we are having lunch here only today" she said
"But Di how will you find grocery there?" I asked
"What are these dumb servants for they will find me whatever I need" she said and hung up on me.
I really had no idea how day was gone be at that point of time.
Di waited and did preparations for lunch for three hours. She after finishing her work was sitting on the couch reading a novel which I suppose was Swayam's favorite also. And then finally it was the time when Swayam woke up after three hours.
Swayam went in his living room to pick up news paper and was amazed to find Sharon Di sitting in his living room. It took Swayam time to realize that he was not dreaming but Di was actually sitting in his living room for real. Swayam went near Di and told her "Sharon, you here from how long?"
Di was just surprised to see Swayam suddenly because she was lost in her own thoughts and reading the book. She just looked at Swayam who looked pale and tired. He had got some dark circles around his eyes and it looked like he was still weak. She just couldn't stop herself and hugged Swayam tightly which amazed Swayam also. Swayam was literally shocked and didn't have any idea on how to react on that now.
That's when Di finally broke the hug and looked at him again. She checked his skin to look if he was felt hot because of fever still and she put her hand on his temple and checked his body temperature and called for thermometer and placed it in Swayam's mouth and checked exact temperature. After making sure it was normal she finally took a breath and made Swayam sit on couch comfortably.
Swayam here was still amazed on seeing what was going on. He barely had any idea why Di behaved in such away. She was making Swayam's life difficult by showing so much care for him because it really made Swayam think that if Di felt anything for him. Di finally turned to him after setting the book back in shelf and started to talk to him.
"So why are you practically avoiding me?" Di asked
"Well I am not avoiding you, do I?" he asked
"Don't question me back Swayam I need an answer to my question" Di said
"Ok-ok cool down I am not avoiding you Sharon" Swayam said
"Oh really then what this instruction mean then DON'T LET ANYBODY IN MY BEDROOM EXCEPT FOR SHANAYA" Di said
"Well it was just that I knew Shanaya was coming back and I didn't want to meet all those fake people like my producers and all so I instructed them like that" Swayam said
"Oh that means you were not expecting me today?" Di asked
Swayam really hesitated in answering that question because he himself had no idea if Di cared for him or not...
"Well frankly no I thought you would have plans with Raj so I was expecting a phone call from you rather then you visiting me personally" Swayam said
"Oh really so you want to say that Raj is only thing in my life that I care about" Sharon Di said
"No I didn't say that, but I am just saying that you both are together to naturally you will give him more time" Swayam said
"Oh really but not when you are ill and Raj is not important than your health Swayam" Di said
That for sure now amazed Swayam and that confused hell out of Swayam as to where was this thing going actually.
"Why not Sharon, he should be most important to you because he is your boyfriend" Swayam said
"He is not yet my boyfriend Swayam, I am dating him because if I can sense things working out then and only then I will commit him and you are my best friend so you are naturally more important to me than him" Di said
Swayam now wondered where the hell this was coming from. She was not committed to Raj. Then what she was doing with him day and night? How freak I don't understand why I fell in love with such girl that makes me mad about her always. Anyways now let me get this thing clear for once and all.
"Sharon you are not committed to him and still you are dating him, care to explain" Swayam said
"Look it's not the time to discuss that. You need rest for now so eat so snacks till I prepare lunch and then once Shanaya comes we will have lunch" Di said
"You are making lunch?" Swayam said
"Yes I know how know how to cook so I can make lunch and besides I have already finished preparations for lunch" Di said
"Look Sharon you don't need to experiment your cooking skills on me specially when I am ill" Swayam joked
"Aha you jerk; I would have hit you in face if you were not ill now. I can make very tasty food so just wait for it" Di said
"Ok your highness, but what about your plans with Raj; if I remember correctly Shanaya told me you two were going to Khandala for picnic today" Swayam said
"I have cancelled that trip with Raj and I am here full day with you to take care of you. And now please stop asking about Raj because I don't want any discussions on him between us" Di said
"But you don't need to do this, Shanaya can take care of my needs and you can spend your time with Raj and I will make me more happy if you spend time with the person you like" Swayam said
"I told you for once I have cancelled the plans and don't talk about Raj I like you as much as I like Shanaya you two are more important to me than any other in this world ok, so stop being casual and Shanaya is taking care of your work so let me take care of you" Di said
Swayam was left surprised and wondering what is actually going on. Why Di was behaving this way? She was avoiding spending time with Raj to take care of Swayam. She was making nuts out of Swayam and that was getting way too confusing for me to handle now.
Swayam was still wondering what was going on? And then suddenly the door bell rang and Swayam opened the door. And there was one more surprise for Swayam waiting at the door. Well you guessed it right it was Raj. I told you he was born with Favicol inside him because he was very sticky and he never left Di.
Swayam greeted Raj in the house and called Sharon in the living room. Di was equally amazed to find Raj there asking Swayam's health. Di went to Raj.
"What are you doing here? And how did you get address of Swayam's place" Di asked
"Well I went to your house but it was locked so I called you but your phone was not reachable so I called Shanaya and she informed me that you were here and gave me the address so I came" Raj said
"Oh really now you saw I am here and I cannot welcome you right now so we will meet tomorrow so leave now" Di said
That left Raj and Swayam wondering why she behaved like that. And especially Raj because he thought Di was interested in him again.
"Sharon Sweetheart look Swayam is fine he himself told me so you can leave with me now" Raj said and looked to Swayam
"Yes I am totally fine Sharon you can leave with him if you want" Swayam said
"Oh really are you some kind of doctor to say you are fine. And you Raj don't you understand that I have called the day off and Swayam is not fit so I need to take care of him and beside he needs to eat healthy homemade food so I am preparing that for him so we can't proceed with our plans today so please leave now" Di replied both of them
"But Sharon I am your boyfriend you cannot just behave like that with me" Raj said
"Boyfriend? You said you are my boyfriend when did this happen? I told you that I will spend time with you and after that if I feel I can trust you than only I can commit you anything" Di said
"But you are not spending time with me then how will you know you can trust me or not" Raj said
"Oh God please get some sense in his brains. I have spent all my time with you. I have practically avoided two most important persons in my life just to spend time with you jerk and now here you are acting like a kid and being possessive that I am taking care of Swayam and not you. You will not understand that he is the guy who stood by me when you broke my heart, he took care of me, he made me believe that I can go back on my own and I can be loved. He made me feel happy when I was low, he is the reason why I gave you another chance because I learnt from him that how to be happy and let people give time to understand you and build relationship" Di said
"Oh really that's why you are now avoiding me to repay him what he done for you. That's not friendship if he is asking you to return the favors he did to you" Raj said
Swayam blood rose and he felt very angry because Raj just said that he was being selfish in making Sharon stay with him when he already had sacrificed one of the beautiful feelings he had. But before Swayam could respond him Di replied him.
"You know what he has not even informed me that he was ill. He has not talked to me once after you came back in my life and if you call this being selfish then what are you yourself Raj?" Di asked
"I love you damm it, I cut my hand for you because I cannot stay without you" Raj said
"Oh really where was all this love when I pleaded you and you said that I am not meant to be loved" Di said
"I was dumb back then but I realize it now. I love you Sharon I love you more than anything in this world" Raj said
Swayam was frozen in anger still because Raj was really irritating now.
"This is what your hallucination is about Raj that you love me, you don't love me. if you loved me then you would trust me and you would not be here asking me why I was here and returning the favors Swayam did to me" Di said
"No, I trust you Sharon I am just here because I want to spend time with you" Raj said
"No, you are here because you are unsecure that I am with some other man alone" Di said
Raj got frustrated finally and spoke "Yes I am unsecure and who will not be when he knows the girl who is committed to him is taking care of some other person rather than being with the man she loves"
"Finally the truth is out, Raj you cannot change. You know what you cannot control my life the way you want. And who the hell you are to call Swayam some other person in my life. He has value more than you in my life you know why because Swayam and Shanaya are the only two people I want to accompany me till I breath my last breath" Di said
"Oh so I hold no value in your life" Raj said
"You did hold some value but after what you just did now you hold no value in my life. I am done with you forever now don't ever saw me your face again" Di said
"Who cares if you are done with me or not, I am not done with you understand you bitch. I am literally bankrupt and I need you so that I can use your money to build my business again. So I am just dragging you out even if you don't want ok" Raj said and held Sharon Di's hand started dragging her.
That was it now, Swayam was holding himself back for quite a while now and nobody treat him like some shit and walk away from his own property. Swayam marched after them and held Sharon Di's hand got her back behind him. And then he held Raj with his color.
"Listen you moron, you standing on my property and don't you dare act smart with me. You don't have any bloody idea what I am capable of doing to you" Swayam said
"Leave me you stupid singer, you are just a clown nothing else to me" Raj said
"Oh really since when people think Swayam Shekhawat is just a clown, I guess it's time for you to see who the hell Swayam Shekhawat is" Swayam said
"Who cares? You jerk I know producer recently kicked you out because you were throwing tantrums on set" Raj said
"Oh really who the hell in this city has courage to kick me, I will be elated to meet that producer who kicked me" Swayam said
"Mr. Bhagnani kicked you out" Raj said
"Who is he to you?" Swayam asked
"He is my uncle" Raj announced proudly
"Ok let us just call your uncle and ask him who begged me to stop terminating that contract" Swayam said
Swayam called the producer...
"Hello Swayam sir, I am really happy that you decided to call me back we can still work out things sir" producer replied
"Stop buttering me and tell me is Raj your nephew" Swayam said
"Yes he is" he replied
"Then please enlighten him with the fact that how our contract got terminated. He is just standing here and I am putting the phone on speaker so that he can hear and he claims that you kicked me out because I was being unprofessional" Swayam said and put the phone on speaker
"Oh no sir you have got it all wrong. Raj is just a kid he doesn't know who you are. And who told him that I kicked you out" he said
"You told him and he claims that you did kick me out" Swayam said
"Raj you son of B***h, stop making false alligations on him you don't know how important he is to my work and do you have any idea who Swayam Shekhawat is. He is the part owner of Shekhawat group with which you are trying to make business dealing so stop making allegations on him because if he lost his control then you will have no place to stay anywhere in world" he said
Swayam smiled and hung up the phone.
"Now do you really want to know who Swayam Shekhawat is and what he can do to you, if you have any decency left in you then run away and don't ever try to get near to Sharon or anybody close to her otherwise I promise you will find nobody around you in this whole world on my one word" Swayam said
Raj finally got the treatment he deserved and he ran off. Sharon Di really didn't know how to thank Swayam. She just hugged him tightly and stood there not knowing what to do and where to go.
Shanaya finished the story and looked at Tanya who was smiling now...
"You know what Masi dad can be really scary at times when he gets angry but this time I loved that finally dad got into his own and showed that Raj guy what my dad is all about" Tanya said
"Hahahaha ya Swayam really showed Raj who the hell was he" Shanaya said smiling at cute little girl
"You know what Masi I am wondering here that during all this from the start to this point mom-dad ever kissed or not" Tanya said
"Haww, you brat little 1.5 feet thing, how do you know about kissing and all" Shanaya said
"Are it's natural that when the two people affectionate at each other then they kiss in one weak moment. Besides you saw Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara right in that film Hrithik kissed Katrina when they both were still acquaintance. And here mom-dad was best friends with some feelings for each other then they should have kissed right?" Tanya asked curiously
"Now who the hell in this world gets curious to know if their mom-dad ever kissed or not" Shanaya said
"I get curious to know if my mom-dad kissed like normal lovers or not. Besides if nobody in worlds gets curious to know then also I do because I am daughter of two of the most complicated character God has created in this world so naturally I am more complicated then both of them" Tanya said which really amused Shanaya who had no answers to Tanya.
So this is the first time in the story where Tanya has some questions and story is not going forward because Shanaya has no answer to what Tanya demanded to know.

pratik54000 thumbnail
Note:
Hey Thank You again to all the 31 readers who took out time to read the update and you guys really make me feel good by providing those very nice and super sweet comments... I would have literally stopped writing this work if I was still stuck in my old my mind set, but something about me have changed and now I have started valuing persons who are with me rather than who went away from me. I know I sound a bit emotional actually I am a bit emotional at times but hey that's human nature so it is normal. Anyways everything said and done you guys are my prized possession because you all have read whatever shit I have written all this time and supported me to write more... so i literally owe everything to all of you guys who read my work... I really love you all for being with me...

Thanks again, i know thanks is not enough for what you all bring to me by reading this work.

Pratik
zk456789 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey pratik it was awesome chapter
Love the care of Sharon for swayam
Swayam ne to literally raj ki kick*** kardi
Thanks for the pm
Tanya ne shanaya se wahi puch liya jo hum sab readers kab se puch rae he 😉
Do update soon
Rockingbhardwaj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
SRP waiting 4 swayam, preparing lunch 4 him 👏
loved d part most where swayam kicked out Raj..
and OMG Tanya' s question...
waiting 4 next part eagerly..
do update soon.
thanks 4 d pm
Gargi.swaron thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail
Pratik bhai,muze aur kisika toh pata nahi par muze apka update bahot pasand aya😊update soon
Dreamer3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
fabulous part👏
amazingly written⭐️
finally raj s out of Sharon's life👏
loveedd this part very much❤️
continue soon😊
waiting for d nxt part😊
-spongy- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4