jeenia123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: deepthiabhi

hi dear

thanks for the updates
I was buy with my work so couldn't go through the updates...read ch 20,21 and 22 today..

good going...waiting for the next chap...

Thanks a lot dear.may be today evening, i will update..
jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Serviana

to be honest with you...when this new track Astha as 5 years old kid started i did not like it and i felt disconnected from the story...but with this update i am getting that connection again

great update!!👏

Its ok dear... ya i know, i tried something quite different inspite of writing romantic lines... it may or may not go with all... hope you will like next ones...
jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SHINYSHREYA

Waiting...Waiting...Waiting...Waiting...Waiting...Waiting...Waiting...

Will try to update today... busy a lot ...
jeenia123 thumbnail

Part-23

Bus. Now onward, we don't need your help... Avdhoot spoke to Shlok. We are taking her to home, she will understand soon...

But...Shlok tried to spoke...

Avdhoot raise his hand stopping him to speak and took sleeping Astha at their home with his family...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shlok, what has happened to you? Astha Astha Astha every time... Do you know what has happened in office since last one month? Niranjan was shouting at Shlok...

Sorry baba...Now she is fine and discharged... I will be regular to office now...he spoke...

Niiranjan cooled down himself and tapped his shoulder. Beta, I know, you care for her. But business is also important na...

Ji baba...

Ok, tomorrow, there is a meeting at Banglore and you have to attend that... Niranjan spoke... Ask Suresh for all arrangements...

Ji baba... saying Shlok left for his room...while Anajli was looking furiously at Shlok...

Next day early in the morning, Shlok had left for Banglore...

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Astha... beta control yourself. Hum sab tumhare sath hian... (Astha, we are with you) Kalindi tried to cool her down who was crying abdly since morning when she saw Shlok was not there...

Nahi ap log kaun ho? Mujhe khan le aye ho aur mera friend khan hai? Astha was crying and throwing things asking about shlok...

Astha. Ajju came forward... Dekho main hun na.ajju... she caressed her face.

Astha hugged her tight... ajju.ye log... Gande hain.mujhe yhan le aye...(these are bad, brought me here)

Nahi beta, ye tumhare friend ka hi ghar hai.wo kuch kaam se gya hai, isis liye inhe yhan chod gya hai... She tried to calm her down... chalo tum khana kha lo...she tried to feed her with spoon...

No. Astha threw spoon away...main apne dost se hi khaungi...

Astha beta, your friend has told me to make you eat otherwise he will not come...ajju fed her food as well medicines...making her sleep...

It was the same story of last three days since Astha was brought to home and whenever she was awoken. She was crying for Shlok only and throwing things here and there...

Ajju... now what to do? Her condition is getting worsened Kalindi spoke...

Avdhot, I think, we should call Shlok.. Ajju said with a breath...

But... Kalindi resisited...

We have no other option Kalindi., saying avdhoot dialed his number...

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tumhari himmat kaise huyi mujhe akele chod ke jane ki.. tum gandhe ho... Main tumse baat nahi karungi...(how dare you to leave me, I am not talking to you). Astha was shouting while beating in the chest of Shlok who was standing there like statue...

I am saying na sorry baba... Shlok spoke holding his ears...

Nahi.she folded her hands and turned back...

Astha, I had to go for some important work... please forgive me.. Shlok held her shoulder...

Ok, is bar maf kar deti hun par agli baar nahi. (ok, I forgive you for the last time) Saying she hugged shlok... Shlok was a bit resistive in front of her parents but was left with no other option...

Ok, be a good girl aur chlao ab khana kha lo...he started feeding her.

Her parents were relaxed as almost after three days, she was eating properly...

As she finished the food... Shlok held her hands and sat closer...

Astha tum good girl ho na ?

She nodded in yes...

To meri baat nmanogi? (will you agree me?)

I have to go to office... I promise, I will be here by evening... tab ta tum ajju ke sath rhogi? He spoke politely...

Nahi. she cried again...

After a lot drama, finally she agreed to let Shlok go to office but with the promise he will be back by evening...

Making her sleep, Shlok came outside, saying ajju to take care of her, He left for office...

It was evening, when he was back there, playing with her and talking to her...after giving her medicines, he was about to leave... but she pulled her crying badly...and holding him tight...

No. you can't stay with my daughter at night...Avdhoot declared...After thinking for some time, Shlok slept on the floor near Astha as she was holding his hand tightly...

Get up...said ajju coming to the room...

Ji? Shlok was a bit shocked...

I said get up. ajju said making him stand and made a bedding on the floor for shlok... While herself sleeping on the couch nearby...

Shlok was sleeping on the floor while suddenly Astha got up and started shouting bachao.bacho...

Astha... Shlok stood up... She was crying badly...

As the cool down. Look, I am with you here...nothing will happen...Shlok calmed her down...

No. wo mujhe... She sobbed...

Shlok hugged her wiping her tears and made her sleep on bed...

Holding her hand , he again slept on the floor...

After some time Astha stood up, came on floor and slept holding Shlok closer into his embrace...

All were shocked in the morning on finding Astha on the floor sleeping in hug with Shlok...

Avdhoot made Shlok stand up holding his collar...how dare you... he shouted...

I don't know when she came to me...he clarified...

Tum neeche kyon so rhe the?(why were you on the floor) Suddenly Astha shouted on Shlok... mujhe bhi neeche ana pda...(I too had to come on floor)

Shlok was caught between Avdoot and Astha...but on seeing Astha's reaction Avdhoot held back when Shlok gave him a questioning look...

Ok Astha, main jaa rha hun ab... Sham ko aunga... ( I will be back in the evening) finally Shlok left the place...

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

This was the routine for them now...Shlok used to come in evening and leave in morning...and Astha used to sleep with him on floor... now no one form family was shouting on Shlok anymore infact all were melting on Shlok now seeing he was suffering the most on Astha's condition... but Shlok was taking it as his sins due to which Astha was suffering...

But time is not always same...

Two months had passed, they were quite comfortable with Shlok now, used to talk to him properly as well as even smile with him...When...one day Kalindi said to him...

Shlok, we don't want you to come at our home anymore...

But why? He was shocked...

Nahi bus... you may come and see her but please don't stay overnight here...

Lekin ap batayengi achanak kya ho gya? shlok felt irritated...

When Avdhoot came...

Infact Shlok, we are leaving for Delhi soon...

What? Suddenly?

Ya, my leave is over, I have to join back...

But Astha? How will she? Shlok spoke in shock...

She will manage and she will have to. Till when will she live like this? Kalindi spoke with tears in her eyes...

You are hiding something...shlok spoke looking into her eyes...

Shlok, I and Astha will also go to Delhi, we can't stay here anymore...ajju spoke...

Par ajju...why? I am here for her. I promise I will take care of her always... Shlok spoke...

Yes, we know, but we don't want so...we will take care of her... Kalindi spoke...

Will you tell me demn, what has happened.? Suddenly Shlok's anger took over and he shouted...

Shlok, actually...someone spoke ill words for Astha and you... Finally ajju spoke...

What? Shlok was shocked...

Ajju nodded in yes...

Some of our neighbors called Astha Charac...ss and taunted on kalindi that she makes her daughter s***p with you... aajju spoke with tears...

Shlok was shocked on listening...

So this is the reason... Then marry us... He spoke with determination...

What? All were shocked...

Yes, I am asking for her alliance for me... marry us... he said...

Ok how was it? I know, many of you are not liking the track because it may be felt only when you imagine not by just reading...but its just for shlok to feel what true love is...

Give your views, good or bad... only then i can give shape to story...

-LECHU- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
loved it a lot dear
you are clearing all our confusions slowly but steadily interestingly...what a wonderful writer you are...btw who is not liking the track..😲...not at all ...totally different concept and very excited to read next update...

coming to the story
felt very pity for shlok
loved shlok-astha bond...so warm and deep
felt the depth of love
truly felt it in the heart...an emotional update according to me
eagerly waiting for next update...

Edited by LECHU123 - 11 years ago
jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LECHU123

res

i want to be first to comment😉

you are truely a sweetheart... i would love to read you comment...
Serviana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
loved it...finally i understand all 😃👏
and looking forward to more...
Edited by Serviana - 11 years ago
-LECHU- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jeenia123

you are truely a sweetheart... i would love to read you comment...

commented your highness
jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LECHU123

loved it a lot dear

you are clearing all our confusions slowly but steadily interestingly...what a wonderful writer you are...btw who is not liking the track..😲...not at all ...totally different concept and very excited to read next update...

coming to the story
felt very pity for shlok
loved shlok-astha bond...so warm and deep
felt the depth of love
truly felt it in the heart...an emotional update according to me
eagerly waiting for next update...

Thanks a lot dear.ya someone said, shews not getting story.its ok dear. i know, its different as well difficult to feel... some just read, and some feel.its all about feeling...
anyways.thanks a lot.yes, i wanted to write something above lovey dovey romance... some emotional bonding more than love...so wrote so...
thanks for liking...
jeenia123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Serviana

loved it...finally i understand all 😃👏

and looking forward to more...

Thanks a lot dear for understanding finally...