I've saved it. but I don't have internet connection, it's saved in my phone as well.
then upload it from a cyber cafe
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
KIARA IN DANGER 13.12
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
What an incredible comeback by Ranveer Singh!!!!!
Next season’s contestants - speculations
How convenient
Lets talk about Tanya
When Anupama called Yami Just A Dead Girlfriend Trope
Will Ganga Return
Lionel Messi in India. Shah Rukh Khan & Kareena to meet him
Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon 2 review and box office
17 years of Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi
I've saved it. but I don't have internet connection, it's saved in my phone as well.
Read all the chapters in one go.
It was awesome, mind blowing!
Loved the way the story is progressing.
Uday shouldn't have behaved that way with manyata and now he has to suffer.
I hope manyata gets to know that uday is her prince charming not akash.
Love jai and jaggat.
They both are a cute pair.
Loved the update to the core.
Do continue asap.
Thanks for the pm.
Originally posted by: pia.raha
thaankss fr the double updatee!!!!!! akash is really sweett!!! j and jagat is a couple,soo lovely!!! so veeer finally knows abt her princess,bt he has to travel a long path now,bcoz he has humiliated her so much,he shouldnt have dne dat,dat was veryy bad of him,mnyata was soo much hurtt!!!!!!!! bt waitng now to see uday's lovee😊😊

The following 28 member(s) liked the above post:
angel_jara, perfection, moralthing, Sunsnow, shankrishty, alina.mahar, Skaliya178, rockstar4eva55, ashiyalforever, tazeen..., ridz_27, cnibir, Fantasyangel, nityatandon, roopali15, saakhi01, mimi.maik, pari_pooja, Karkit, sanah12, ...anju..., MAHI1198, huma12., anushruthi, panchaali, pia.raha, Asmimelody, shafy_MN,*****Chapter 5 *****
If life was a fairy tale then Manya definitely was the luckiest fairy princess, the previous night they enjoyed themselves a lot in the ice cream parlor feeding each other. Just in a moment it seemed Veer never existed for her, now her life belonged to Akash, she was only his and he was all hers. But only if lady luck favored her and with little help from Veer, her akash was soon going to be distanced away. That night he contacted his father and asked to call akash back home and even during holidays to send him away somewhere and also that this holiday he would spend in Devgarh. Akash had no choice but to follow the king order and go back home he did not even get time to bide his beloved bye as he had to go asap. Now next was Jia and Jaggat, but he avoided them assuming they would be too busy in themselves to keep an eyes on Manya. That morning Manya got dressed up excited about meeting her Akash but all went to vain when she reached the college and found him nowhere. Her eyes searched for him as Jaggat very disappointed informed her
Are you searching for Akash? He is not here! He went back home there was an emergency and he will come back after holidays only.
Her eyes already had the tears brimming as she asked in a voice broken with sorrow
But he did not even inform me?
Before anyone else could say Veer tried to justify his reason as he said
Probably he did not want to
But before he could continue she gave him a cold and frostily look as she said
Will you just keep that mouth shut!
Everyone stared at her as she walked past him to the class, it was or the first time she was giving him a scornful reply, but Veer had a smirk plastered to his face, as her last words gave him an awesome idea. He broke her heart as Veer and he was going to mend it being Veer only.The whole time she sat in her college being isolated wandering about the way she spoke to veer, a part of her was very proud but then again memories of akash drifted her to sadness. As the last bell rang she took out her phone and called him, many rings were discontinued and finally after many it was picked up as she asked
Akash were are you? I am missing you? You did not even tell before leaving?
I am sorry manya my family needed me
Why what happened?
Nothing I will come back and tell you for now I have to go
Ok bye take care of yourself love you
Love you more baby
She disconnected the phone just when a thunder stuck in her mind, just this morning she read in newspaper that Jaigarh industries were suffering loss at stock. She smiled to herself this was the second proof as she walked back to the locker room to keep her book, but as she opened the locker a letter with a rose fell to her feet. She picked it up and read it
Kisi ke dil mein basna bura to nahi
Kisi ko dil mein basana khata to nahi
Hain ye zamane ki nazar me bura to kiay hua
Zamane wale bhi insan hai khuda to nahi..
A smile placed in her face, it was of akash, she read further to see it asked her to come to the auditorium, her heart beat grew faster as she raced up to the auditorium, it was the most pleasant surprise he was going to give her she thought, the steps seemed too long for her but finally on reaching she caught her breath as she looked around for him but suddenly she felt a blind fold on her eyes as she heard a heavy voice near her ears that spent shiver down her nerve
Were you searching for princess?
She smiled as she replied to her assumed akash
Whom can I search for other than you baby? Btw I did not accept such a surprise from you love
She could feel his smile against her cheek and his hands trapped in her waist, she felt weak on her knees and her cheek blushed as the voice said
There are more surprise waiting for you princess
He held her hands and she followed him, they climbed the steps together as she felt wild winds hitting her body and the blind fold was dropped down into the ground as she looked around the sun almost was about to set as it orange light scattered into the sky, she looked around the greenhouse of the campus was arranged with many balloons, she loved balloons as she ran towards them and held into her hands, her eyes was filled with an excitement gleam as she turned and said to
Thank you so much akash I love you baby
But she was rooted to the ground it was not Akash it was VEER she felt herself rooted to the ground, as she felt her blood boiling how could she ever let this person touch her? Why did she misunderstand the situation? Here veer was too angry at the mention of akash name as he watched her crushing the card and throwing it on the floor; she did not ask for an explanation but just walked past him. But he was not going let her go so soon and definitely not after his ego was hurt as he pulled her arms in such a way that her body dashed with his, he grabbed her both the arms mercilessly with his nails piercing into her body as the more she struggled the mark got deeper she looked up at him and screamed
What the heck? Leave me?
He gritted his teeth as he said to her with a smirk on his face
Why just before sometime you was enjoying my touch isn't that so princess?
She struggled more but his clenches seemed stronger as she said
You are highly mistaken I thought it was MY akash so I let you touch me I knew it was you I would rather die than letting your filthy hands get on me
He bend his face in a position to kiss her but that was to scare her and it did work a lump was struck in her throat as her eyes seemed brimming with tears and he said in a heavy voice
Earlier in the morning you asked me to keep my mouth shut and that what I am trying to do my lips will be sealed but only by your lips
You are so disguising, jerk pervert , leave me
Oh really but I thought you loved me and that is what the love letter you gave to me explains isn't that so princess
She was now hurt and angry, which meant something very bad was coming his way as she corrected
First of all you have no right to call me PRINCESS only akash can do so and secondly about the letter it had been past 3 week and I am so over you and you know why coz you are that type of toy that good for playing for a certain period of time and then throwing it away, I really regret on liking you ever ok and I never loved you as you do not deserve anyone love!! No wonders no girl stick to you more than a month isn't that so you called me dumb but at least I have that much sense to identity gold from glitter and I am proud to choose akash over you and just because I am not explosive and seductive doesn't mean I am beautiful ok and lastly Veer leave my way
He looked at her blankly as she felt him loosening his grip and she walked away from him, all he could do was watch his love walking away from him with tears in his eyes as he crumbled down on the floor and said to himself
Princess all I did was as I loved you no girl ever had space in my life except for you all the other girl were just a time pass but princess I truly love you please don't say you love someone else please I really love you I accept I made fun of your love but that was because I did not know your identity is masked please give me a last chance please
He kept crying till the sun went down, after the day manyata left it was for the first time the YUVRAAJ cried his heart out as he walked dreamily back to his home wandering and smiling about the little moment of love he shared with his love though she did not accept him but he knew now that he would win her even if that meant giving up his life for her
do hit the like button
no res box
next update 20+ likes