photo 252578_164189443644252_141786595884537_404468_3450137_n_zps30b94c56.jpg

''I Feel you entered in my life like an Angel ,When you spend time 

with me, I Feel i have no sorrows in my life, time is spent as fast 

as blow of wind '
Edited by priya_21 - 10 years ago
khwaishfan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 7
hi thanks 4 da pm n fab update, read n commented already.
tammana.m thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Osm update😊
hope maan time pe paunch jayy
dreamy thumbnail
ye pics kya past hai ya present plsss tell
chavvi16 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail
hopefully this time it will be present time
well guess we shall know and soon
CrazyMaaneetFan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Nice part.

Bechare maaneet abtk nai mile...

N present jee pa rhe aur past aap beech me bnd ho jaata h. Lol

conti soon
nottyrain thumbnail
nice update .. plzz mke thm meet soon on thr anniversry 
KINGKHANFAN thumbnail
amazing ud
geet remembrng past moments
nd maan also thnkng d same
spvd thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
part 8
nice part...
so lovely...
cont soon dear...
sukklover thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

ur updates r  ...

n also 

...😳

u done a ..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘..really  

... i said 

4 ur hard work...πŸ‘πŸΌ...

tons of ...4 u...
.πŸ€—..

4 pm me...plz keep pm me...πŸ˜ƒ

lov,❀️
Tama

P.S.: plz don't copy paste my comments...i only make it 4 my frndz...if anyone do it again as i saw many of my comments r copied i'll report it...u guys plz make comment urself...u can use my componets indevisual...but don't coppied it whole as my post...😑and if u don't send me PM..m not able to comment...

P.S.S.: I Give u all Dhamki Last Time.. if u guys not comment on my creations.. next time..if like or not..m not giving any comment on urs too...Yaar..m also Human..don't think me as only commenter also as friendπŸ˜²πŸ˜•

Note:

guys...me sad...i PM ed almost 500 but comment only...17-18...πŸ˜•

i said u guys ealier if u don't like plz tell me...but it really hurts a lot...me try to reply each of u...many serials i don't watch but i read ur ff's ...checking out ur updated stuff's...n try to make a sweet comment which u guys liked...but u never check my any stuff...i really busy wid my studies...but also don't want to hurt my frndz...i try to comment ecah of u woh Pmed me...but only few of u ans my Pms...if don't want me to bother u...plz tell me...i never pm u.4 my any update...
but i updated 4 whom woh waited...i know just few..but i updated for them surely...but that surely ime said..that me really hurt abut u guys...😭me uncontorled sob.sob..😭

N.B.: Me not making any of this graphics this r from glitter-graphics 

NOTE:  SOMEONE ASKED ME WHOM FAN I AM...THAT ANS IS ONLY SUMIT KUMKUM HUSSAIN JUHI..NONE OTHER ANY OF RESENT ON TV..