loved it
please unite Taarey soon
continue soon and pm me

Thank You ~ !! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜Š
Karan_TaaRey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TaaReyD3_Neha

OMG Reyaan and Shanaya were so cute !! Dono ke Dono dramebaaz bilkul apne Dad par Gaye hai !!
And Taani and Rey locked in one room !! Love you Sharon Bhabhi !
Rey is tadap-tadap for Taani's Love !!
Really Awesome Update !

Thanks Neha ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
Karan_TaaRey thumbnail
Okay ! So,Here I am ! With a Teaser..๐Ÿ˜Š I m sorry for being 1 day Late..nd I m really disappointed from the commenst nd less like i got ๐Ÿ˜ญ So,..This is bcoz People r showing less interest in reading...coz i dont read their stories..yes..i totally agree with u...so i have decided to finish my 272 Unread PMs...slowly nd gradually...so that i can read ur wonderful works as well u can read mine ๐Ÿ˜Š
And ya so, u will Get Late Updates :v I m sorry..but yes u will get late updates ๐Ÿ˜” but i will try my best ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

****Some Important Topics****
1. The people who r eager nd in hurry for TaaRey Patch Up,..so,Lemme Inform u ..Dosto abhi to Bahut Time h ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜†
2. (For Teri-Meri Prem Kahaani readers Only..) That FF has only 7-8 Episodes Left Now ..so i will update late..not much late but a lil late..i.e update after evry 9-10 days..!!!
All I need to concentrate more...is on This FF..so i will Be Posting The Chapters N 2nd Thread soon..coz i will have my exams soon..so study is must !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ So I won't com her for a month i think !..I hope u understand..sorry if i disappoint any of my TMPK Reader ๐Ÿ˜”
3. "TaaRey FF : Love In Zombieland" This is Last Time u r reading This FF Name..coz i m ending it..i m sorry but i m not getting the good response..i m just getting comments like "Nice...update...update soon n pm me :3 " M not forcing anyone to read...so y do u comment just for my sake or any formality ????
so, I have decided to End That FF...M so sorryy... ๐Ÿ˜Š
4.I have decided to Write A new SS on TaaRey i will post it soon..so i need ur review..Please help me in that... ๐Ÿ˜Š
5. For Any Writer,Appreciation is an insipration for Him/Her..so i request u to be honest at Likes Nd Commenting if u really like his work..!! don't comment formally or for anyone's sake...
better don't comment ! But please..NO FAKE COMMENTS ๐Ÿ˜” Please..Appreciate Him/Her if u like their Writing ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Bcoz I obey the writings i read,..i do comments ..so y cant u ? it will just take ur 5-10 minutes to give a best comment !..nd trust me that comment can force a writer to update as fast as possible that too with his whole heart..so please...Like/Comment..specially Silent Readers :(

Okay,..Now Enough of my Speeches.. ๐Ÿ˜† Here u Go With...Promo !!

PROMO :

"Aunty,U should Give It A Try..!! If u have done so much,..then a lil more...Fir ur life will be relaxing na.." Explained Shanaya..To taani.!!
"Awww ! Shanaya...u r so smart..nd ya me too thinking..of doing so. so kya bolti ho Should i go for interview ? " Taani..Replied..
"Yaa,Aunty For Sure.."

SCENE SHIFTS !!
"Mamu,Aap Jaa Rahe Ho ๐Ÿ˜ญ.."
"Arey Reyan,..Rote Kyu Ho...Try To Understand chhotu..sharon's brother is in critical condition..so usse humari zaroorat h..thtz y i m going to london..me 1 month me wapis aa jaunga tumhare pas.. ๐Ÿ˜Š "
"Hmm ๐Ÿ˜” Apke Bina Ye Itna Bada Bunglow Kya Karenge..Hum ? "
" ๐Ÿ˜† Tumhari Mumma ne bhi wahi bola..Don't Worry..humara ek apparment khali h...wo arrange kiya h maine tum 2no k liye.. ๐Ÿ˜Š "
"Ok,..!! "

SCENE SHIFTS..!!
"Rey ! My Brother is in danger..please pray for him...nd ab me jaa rahi hun..Tum Taani ka Dyaan Rakhna Please...! " A tear Rolled Down from her eyes...to cheek..in the Tension of her brother..!!
"Don't Worry Sharon..ur bro will be alright ! ...or Taani Or Reyaan Ki Chinta Tum Mat Karo..Unke Liya me Hu ๐Ÿ˜Š "Replied he...weeping the tears from sharon's face !

SCENE SHIFTS (After 1 DAY !)
"Taani ! Tum Iss Opportunity ko miss mat karna... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ All The best..Chalo Me chalti hu.." Said Sharon !
"Thanx Bhabhi..Will Miss u. !! ... ๐Ÿ˜” "..Taani Replied..!!

SCENE SHIFTS..(AFTER 3 DAYS )
"All The Best Aunty ๐Ÿ˜ƒ " Wished Shanaya to Taani,..giving her the spoon of curd nd sugar..(Dahi-Shakar) ๐Ÿ˜†
"Haan,.All The Best Mumma ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ " He Put The Tilak in her mumma's Forhead...nd kiss her cheek..n wish her blessfully ๐Ÿ˜Š !
"Thanx Bacho..!! ๐Ÿ˜Š"She Replied.!!

~||Synopsis||~
"SwaRon Shift to London for a month..nd Taani is applying for a job..nd now she will live alone with reyaan..in an appartment near rey..!!
After Sometime,.Taani Somehow Come To Know..about the truth of shanaya..i.e shanaya is her own Blood..!!
Then,..Their Fights..nd Rey's Suicide Attempt !... she save him...But still she is not letting her love for him to come out :/ Then a Family Trip To Kerela..๐Ÿ˜‰ "

And A Lot Lot Lot More Fun ๐Ÿ˜‰
I gave u the precap for next 10 chapters i think ๐Ÿ˜† That Is..for the whole second thread ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜‰ And Ya..If u want to suggest any thing better for 2nd thread..or do wanna contribute..Then u r more than welcome... ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜Š

I want to end this thread with good..nd touching comments..thatz y i revealed all the surprises that i dont wanted to..Though ๐Ÿ˜ญ
Please Co-Operate !!
Thank You ~ !!!!

--Ta_Sha-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Res/unres
Yaay me first
But unresing last :'(
Sowwy
Firstly seeing that big promo I was so happy :)
but when I started reading the post :(
I m so sorry to know about the less response u r getting
Lil bro from my side it's not that u r reading only one of my FFs
But me reading and loving all โค๏ธ
But yeah waiting for u to read my other FFs though ;)
Coming to ur points
1) awe :( I don't like taarey like that but still I m gonna like ur updates as they are awesome :)
2) haw :O that less chaps :( and then late updates :'( I m not liking this lil bro
Best of luck for ur exams lil bro
3) haw :O u planning to give me attack :( u r ending it sigh please give few updates and I n sure they gonna b awesome was enjoying flirt Rey and modern taani :'( will miss that ff of urs :'(
4) wow nice new taarey SS would love to read it :)
5) all I can say that I agree and wish everyone doesn't only agree but show that they understand this issue through their genuine comments
Done with ur speech phew thank God ๐Ÿ˜†
Coming to the promo or should I say grand promo
Well first part
Awe little girl boosting her moms confidence wow
Haw :O she sad Aunty :(
2nd part
Awe poor reyan doesn't wanna let his mamo go
N wow new apartment
3rd part
I always like sharey friendship bond
I wanna know who is that brother n what happened to him
4th part
Well shani bond is shown nicely
5th part
Interview time loving both the kids :)
Synopsis
Apartment bear Rey's wow
Truth out nice :)
Sucide :O taani saves him awesome
Abhi nahi but baad mein toh show karay gi na love
N wow excited for the family trip ;)
Ok can't write more than this n can't bore u even more
So coming to the last part
I want the pics of kids :( to make edits
Please pm me the real name of kids or the pics u have of theirs so it wil b easier for me to make the banner
Congrats again on ur second thread hope u reach many more threads
U doing a fab job lil bro ๐Ÿ‘
Edited by --Ta_Sha-- - 12 years ago
chand91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 4 Thumbnail
nice promo vai
ma beti ke milan me maza aayga
flicka thumbnail
res am writing update after that i will unres for sure
-GoluGudiya- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Heyy Dude Don't Be Upset !! Aisa hota hai !
Jaha Writer's Hote hai waha Readers Hote Hai aur Jahan Readers Hote hai ... (Wahan Kuch toh hota hai but main Bhul Gayi) ๐Ÿ˜†
But Seriously, Your Stories are super fantastic !! And Teri-Meri Prem Kahani is a really Super Sweet Story !!
Please! Please! Please Don't end Love In Zombieland !! I'm really excited to read more about TaaRey stuck there with a the Rey Flirty Attitude !!
The Promo Was Fantastic !! Like Really Excited to see the Bomd Between Shanaya and Taani !! And Also TaaRey Romance !! And Swayam+Sharon London FOR A MONTH ! Yuppie No Possessive Bhai Disturbance though I will Miss Him !!
Taani to Find Out Shanaya is her Daughter ! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
Rey To commit Suicide !!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
Really Excited For Thread Two !! And Don't worry, take your time but not too much because I'm excited !!
alef_mgr thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Promos ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ What do you mean late update...!!! Yaar tumhe pata he mene kitna desparetly wait karti hun tumhare updates ka...!!! Jaldi update karo coz I can't wait anymore seriously...!!! Update soonnn...!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š
shikha_taarey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hey karan...first of all i m really sorry cuz i hav been reading all ur stories n i hv nt even commented ๐Ÿ˜Š ... i used to read ur stories bt den i wasnt on if n i hav just joined if a month ago...so sb se pakka ill like ur posts n even comment ๐Ÿ˜Š
N yaa d precap was a bit confusing bt it seems exciting after reading d synopsis...n d biggest shock...rey will try to suicide ๐Ÿ˜ฒ...will be waiting for d next update...n pakka comment bhi karungi ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Pls pls pls dont end "Love in zombieland" i just love dat story n even rey's characte!!
U r an amazing writer...keep writing ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜Š
all d best for ur exams!!! N once again sorry
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ˜Š
Edited by shikha1997 - 12 years ago