Param Sundari opens well
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Abhira : The self-respect queen
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Bullying in the first week?
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Ijja-jjat hai
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Part 8:
Next morning both of them awoke at the same time. Needless to say the worry and anxiety had taken a toll on their goodnight's sleep.
"Zoya, I don't want to witness all the drama, is there another way out? She has lied so much, and if I'll be there she'll make up more stories – I don't want to deal with it. If I'm in front of her, I may lose my temper."
"Mr. Khan, it's important though, we need to get her out of our lives…. Actually, there is one idea… you are right, going there can be messier. How about we register a FIR against her and get her arrested. So by the time we are home, she will have left. Later we can make copies of these evidences and hand one of them to the police and the lawyer. She will not have an idea as to what's going on and we won't even have to face her. What do you think?"
"And what about ammi, Najma, aapi, and jeeju? They are at hom, if we don't tell them they'll save her."
"Well we can tell the police to arrest her and make sure she gets no bail. Then once she's left and we are called by the cops, we can call home and tell them everything!"
"Sounds good! But we should make copies of the evidences first. I'll go get blank cds, while you can save the important content on the laptop and email them to both you and me."
"Allah Miyaan, you're no less than Mr.Bond" she winked at him and surprisingly he blushed.
OH. MY. GOD Mr. Jahapannah Akdu Ahmed Khan BLUSHED! – That was news to Zoya.
They got to their works. Everything was organized by 5 p.m. and the plan was going to be executed NOW.
"Hello, police station?"
"Yes?"
"I want to register an FIR on the name of Tanveer who lives in Khan Mansion blah blah blah (address)"
"What crime has she committed?"
"Attempting to murder my wife twice, and attempting to murder my mother once…. I have proofs, but I would first like you to arrest her because she is a threat to my family."
"Yes sir, we don't personally need the proofs – just keep them ready for the court hearing. Considering that her crimes are severe, we can have the hearing tomorrow itself."
"Thank you very much officer"
x-x-x
"Part one of the plan – completed." He looked at Zoya with a heart warming style.
"On to part two Mr. Khan"
"Call me Asad, Zoya" she just absorbed that and didn't reply further.
x-x-x
*tring tring*
"Yes Ammi"
"Asad the police have come home to arrest Tanveer"
"I know ammi, she left with them right?"
"Yes, but beta do something" Although dilshaad didn't approve of Tanveer's proximity to Asad, she had no issues with her, in general.
"Ammi, I called the cops because Tanveer has committed a lot of crimes. Wait till we come home and I'll explain." Dilshaad was speechless, but she was worried about her son and daughter-in-law.
"Asad, it's quite late already… how are you going to get back. Just stay there another night."
"I'll ask Zoya what she prefers. We don't have extra clothes. And tomorrow is Tanveer's court hearing"
"Well, about the clothes – you can head to the nearest market, which should be 10 minutes away and that will solve your problem. And what time is Tanu's hearing? If it's not early morning, just stay overnight – you're just 2 hours away from home. You can make it on time if it's not early in the morning"
"Her hearing is in the afternoon at 3pm"
"Well then you have enough time. Anyways enjoy yourselves and don't trouble Zoya, and give her lots of love. Bye"
"Yes ammi, Bye." He rolled his eyes, where was the love for him?
"What did ammi say?"
"She told us to stay back tonight"
"Seems fair since yesterday we didn't really spend quality time"
"Hmmm. Ok get ready quick!"
"Why?"
"Because we're going to the nearby market, we both don't have clothes for tonight"
"I think we can adjust Asad"
"Zoya, you're going to wear those dirty clothes?"
"Oh no, I forgot"
"Forgot what?"
"That you are OCD" she gave him that annoyed look and he in turn rolled his eyes.
"If you know it, why don't you just go with the flow and come with me to the market"
"No, you can go. I'm too tired, I'll ask for a massage"
"Massage sounds good"
"Yes, but you're not having one since you have to go to the market"
"Well after I come back I'll get one"
"No lady masseur for you though"
"Jealous are we?"
"Of course, you're just mine" she had closed all their distances.
"No male masseur for you!" he whispered in her ear. She stepped back…
"Oh NO! My plan failed"
"Which plan?"
"I was going to get a male masseur just when you would go" he grabbed her wrist and twirled her in.
"Jealous are we?" she whispered in his ear.
"Of course, you're just mine!" he said huskily with a tint of jealousy… he leaned in to her neck and started giving her wet kisses. He would have given her a hickey had she not stepped back. He gave her a questioning look.
"You need to go to the market. We'll have time for this later"
x-x-x
Asad had really low expectations of the market because he was in the suburbs. He really had no idea what it would be like and where it was situated. He went to the help desk.
"Hello sir, how may I help you?"
"Is there any market here close by?"
"There is a local market 10 minute drive away, but it would be closed by now. May I know what you would like to purchase?"
"Some clothes"
"Oh, in that case our resort has a mini shopping mall. We have a lot of guests who come here for leisure and they like to shop – so we provide to their demands."
"That's good. Where's this mall"
"Straight down this isle there is a door, this back door will lead you to the main door of the mall."
"Ok, thank you very much"
x-x-x
Meanwhile Zoya called the receptionist and asked for a lady masseur.
awesomee...i was out for few days..really missed your updates😕😕..dat was lovelyyy
Superb update dear !!!!
very nicely portrayed their statesAsad was so much hurt after knowing tanveer's truth & he feel so sorry for blaming Zoya all the time, that hurt & guilt is visible in ur writing. Zoya, she really understand his state very well & support him,Their understanding towards each other, comfort in each others embrace just beautifully narrated 👏looking forward for their next plancontinue soon plz & plz pm me when u updated 😊
Theme - Theme 1 : The Bag (Graphicer - WildestDreams) The Weight of Love The rain drummed softly against the glass windows of the airport, a...
A dream come true for AsYa fans, Karan and Surbhi have once again reunited. This time for an ad campaign for Zouk Bags! (Details: HERE ) This...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...
Theme - Theme 2 - Secret Admirer (Graphicer - missFiesty_69) My Secret Admirer? The first letter arrived on a rainy afternoon. Zoya wiped the...