sanjanaseth1994 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
awesome update...!
but it was very short...
but loved the care the vampires are showering on khushi...
i just hope neither jai or abhay falls for khushi coz they i dont like how arnav treated her and misunderstood khushi i never want to see khushi with someone else...
and what was arnav doing with the doctor?
does he know the condition of khushi now?
will they meet...?!
dilectus thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 6
amazing yaar!!! this is soo different!! i am loving it!! pm me plzz!!
glitter5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice concept
my 2 fav's vampires &arshi
can't wait to read more
Shinning_Angel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Loved the Update .Aww abhay is sweet he aactually cares for her...

Opps what is gonna happen now? Mister Idiot raizada insight 😆😆😆

Please continue soon sweetheart

saraatef thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
nice update
waiting for arnav reaction if he saw her 😊
aafreen48 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

*~* THE VAMPIRE VILLE EXCLUSIVE TRAILER NEW*~*

EPISODE#8 - Still 'heartless'

At the raizada mansion,

As arnav still didn't knew about khushi's innocence was still raging on a mere thought of her...

Rahul tried to pacify him that he could have mistrust her..

But he was blinded by anger...

Rohan would cry, sit alone missing his friend 'khushi' who would play with him and made him sweets...

He would not eat sweets from the market...

He use to pray everyday to bring back his friend 'khushi'

Just one night and half a day she was not there at home and all the happiness of he raizada's were down the drain...

They knew khushi would not do such a thing but who would dare to knock some sense in him...

As suddenly apthe next day in the afternoon ,

It was almost lunch time when arnav's phone rang..

It was khushi's doctor who was calling ..

He didn't want to pick it up as it was related to khushi...

But anjali forced him to pick it up and so he did it...

He picked it up and heard her say...'Mr.raizada I want you to come to royal restaurant for discussing something important..and pkease don't bring your wife with you,.its something important for you to know.'

She said this and hung up as she was having an appointment so kept the phone in a hurry.

As he reached there the doctor took him to a reserved table at a corner so that no one could hear them.

Arnav: What is it?why you called me in such a hurry?

The doctor smiled 'Oh arnav don't panic ok , what I am saying you need to listen very carefully'

Arnav nodded.

She continued 'Your wife seriously love you a lot.I am very happy that you have each other...anyways I was telling that khushi is pregnant...'

Arnav looked at her shocked and listened to her very carefully.

She said 'But there is a problem...she is very weak and fragile...I had warned her earlier that if she gets pregnant it will be a great problem for her during her delivery...but she told that 'her arnavji' will take care of her and she will be all fine and shine...but I want to warn you YOU NEED TO TAKE EXTREMELY GOOD CARE OF HER as she is rejecting to abort it.'

Arnav was just baffled...thinking that when she left she was pregnant , now what shall he do .. search for her or. just let her get punished for her betrayal.

Before leaving the doctor warned him ' you better take good care of her or else I will have to something as she is more of a sister than just a patient to me...plus she doesnt even know about her pregnancy I want you to give her this suprise...'

The doctor went away ...

Arnav thought for a while sitting there lost in deep thoughts staring blankly into nothing..

Shall he go and search her..

Or shall take it as a punishment for her...

He didn't know that on the other corner of the restaurant there was KHUSHI'S FAMILY...Rohit , abhay were raging and piya was grumpy on the thoughts of arnav...

How can he think to give her a punishment to which she has nothing to do with...

She is innocent and this arnav has made her life more difficult...

Khushi was back to her chirpy self ...was talking endlessly to piya...

Rohit took Jai with him and went outside to talk...

Rohit : Arnav was here..on the other corner of the restaurant...

Jai : what? do you know why he came here...

Rohit : he came to meet khushi's doctor, to whom she went for her usual checkups...and she said that she has a big time problem in her pregnancy that she will face during her delivery...She was knowing the risk but then too moved forward as she thought arnav will be a good husband to her ...so she will not have anything to worry about...

Jai who was trying to control his rage growled noisily...

Rohit said keeping his hand on his shoulder...'calm down jai, this is not a place where you can get transitioned'

After a few minutes they both went inside...and made their way towards their home...

Reaching there khushi noticed that the ville looked more of a palace owened by a prince , she was confused as last night it looked more like a haunted house which can make one run for dear life.

Seeinf her confusion rohit spoke 'Confused..huh? actually this palace was owned by the vampires from different generations, However sometime back a spell was cast on it and thus some secrets of it is with us to be kept hidden, and the looks of the ville is one of them, while the other is the name plate!'

As khushi muttered 'name plate?' she glanced at the name plate where it showed 'the vampire ville ' last night and now it was imprinted "SINGHANIA's"

'ahh dont be so shocked khushi there are more to come..' he chuckled and went inside the ville!

However khushi stood there confused 'A SPELL??'

TO BE CONTINUED...

zafi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Wohooo!!!!!! Horror Update.
Yey Me first!
Awesome update.👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
So Arnav still believes Khushi is guilty.😡😡😡
He wants Khushi to get punishment.🤢😡😡😡🤢🤢
Well, I am always for Arnav for Khushi but somehow this story is different.
I can actually take Abhay for Khushi.
Arnav has so many examples of Khushi's innocence previously and still he didn't trust his wife who loves him more than anything in this world.
I believe that it's too much now, KHushi deserves to be with someone who will love and respect her and give her the honor that she deserves.
The Doctor told him that his wife loves him and is pregnant with his child and she needs him the most because of a difficult pregnancy and he is thinking about punishing her and letting her suffer.
I am looking forward to knowing more about the spell on the Vampire Ville.
Thanks.😃

Edited by zafi - 12 years ago
ar_art thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Arnav gadha hai...
Loved the whole new family of kuShi... But yaar r u planning on some love triangle????? Abhay kuShi and arnav... Not to forget jai too...
Anyway lovely enjoyed it...
Waiting for next part
sanjanaseth1994 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
awesome update...!
and how come arnav can be still so heartless after what he heard from the doctor?
hope he realizes his mistake soon...!
jyotimehra1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I know i'm selfish but pls soon met arshi waiting