Loved the update!!<3
dishashah4176 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice update i m sure tht person is khushi's bhai
arnaushi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
it was a little dramatic but really worth it...arhi not caring about nanaji...was so good...
payal, anshu, lav, viren all supporting arhi was good to see...
but the way arnav said na..na..ji was the best...
Sanchitaarshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wow... Wow... Wow... I love this update... Love Anu... Love Arshi & Viren, Payal... I hate u Na-Na-Ji.. Superb dear... Waiting for the next... Continue soon... Thanx for the PM...
YaSha0512 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wow wow wow that was awesome
Thank god or should I say aicha99 that our sweet Viren is not bad guy afterall n has shown he's a true friend
Loved how Arnav stood tall infront of nana n showed how he could not be bullied by him
So was this Arnavs plan all along or was it in the heat of the moment?
Finally khushi has let out all her pent up anger n nanaji deserves it all
But who stopped nanaji fae slapping Khushi was it Viren, wee Anu or better yet Lavanya?
Can't wait for next update to find out thanks for pm plz keep em rolling my way
N sorry for late comment still trying to catch up
Continue soon plz
hiralhk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Wow... Just superb dear...
love it... Its totally filmy bt I love it...
thnks...
shubhi15 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awesome story...
Read it in a go... N loved it...
Waiting to read more...
Continue soon...
swatim318 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wooow awesome power packed update...

loved it...

waiting for part B...

thanks for pm..
aicha99fanfics thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 6

Clearing some misunderstandings.. Arnav was not the one who stopped Nanaji from slapping Khushi..

~Precap~

When They Tied The Knot... (Final Chapter)

Nanaji finally growled and turned around stepping away from the family.

ASR: Ek Minute...(One Minute...)

But as he heard the sudden voice, he stopped on the spot and turned to face a smirking Arnav..

ASR: Aap bhagwan nahin hai.. (You are not god..) so stop thinking that you are god, varna akri waqt par ap bhilkul akela rehjayenge.. aur haan Arnav Singh Raizada apne kismat khud likte hai.. aur meri kismat mein kushi ka saath hai... (else at the end moment, you'll be left all alone.. and yeah Arnav Singh Raizada writes his own destiny.. and my destiny is with Khushi...)

And she hit him again...

ASR: Ouccchhh...

Arnav pushed her and ran from her hold while Khushi couldn't chase him because of her lengha. As he stood far from her, he said...

ASR: I just wanted to surprise you!

ASR: I'd better have a kiss than a thank you.. I'm dying to take you since I saw you in that sexy outfit!

Edited by aicha99 - 12 years ago
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 19 A
awesome...
wow so Viren was in the plan?
this man should be brought out in the public, his deeds...
cont soon dear...